Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallagher Fitness Resources

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
271 reviews
|Retail|Salem, OR 97301

135 Commercial St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 364-4198

https://activesalem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-3106

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

12012 SW Canyon Rd

(503) 641-8892

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

6910 SW Plymouth Dr

(541) 929-5782
5.0
(4) · Retail

4650 SW Pacific Ave

(503) 643-4671

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

790 Stewart St NE

(503) 370-8396
5.0
(4) · Retail

14200 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 303-7984
About

Mid Willamette Valley's ONLY Specialty Running & Walking Shoe Store. Let us help you achieve your life-long goals, make life-style changes and make new friends!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
271 reviews
5224
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Gillette review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Elizabeth Gillette on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2021, 05:18 AM
thank you so much for CORRECTLY fitting me and helping me find my new show. I was running in a ASICS 2110s since 2007, and every time I tried a new shoe would get hurt. eventually I couldn't find them online anymore and my stock of hoarded 2110s got depleted. but thanks to you, I have an amazing new shoe (brooks) that i stinking LOVE and I'm back on the road with zero pain. WORTH EVERY PENNY.
I'Anson Linda review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
I'Anson Linda on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2021, 04:14 AM
Personalized service finding the right shoes for my fitness goals, local business owners, they are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda! We appreciate your support and wish you all the best in the journey to reach your goals.

Russ Lince review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Russ Lince on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2021, 07:47 AM
Amazing focus on the customer and their specific needs. Plus, very focused on keeping Salem healthy and on their feet!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Pati Swearinger review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Pati Swearinger on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 07:16 AM
I love going into a local business and supporting them. Gallagher‘a carries everything I need for my sporting activities and always helpful in finding it. Plus I feel like I’m just part of the family while I shop even during the COVID-19 pandemic.
Laurie Costales review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Laurie Costales on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 12:02 PM
Great folks to work with. I was able to order online and pick up same day!
Aleta Goin review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Aleta Goin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Rex Emery review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Rex Emery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Been buying running gear here for more than a decade. Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Small business with a huge impact in our capital city.
Jeneane Douglas review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Jeneane Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Allie Taylor review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Allie Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.