Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gainesville Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1431 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

3915 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

(888) 209-0985

http://www.gainesvillenissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2005 Reid St

(386) 325-5733
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1740 SW College Rd

(352) 815-2425
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3408 US-17

(904) 264-2416
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2816 NW Pine Ave

(352) 605-8289
4.9
(1425) · Car Dealers

310 NE 39th Ave

(866) 210-0416
4.9
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
About

We have become the largest volume Nissan store in the area by offering: - A convenient location and large modern facility - A well-trained, professional staff who are dedicated to providing the very best ownership experience - The best selection of New and Pre-Owned Nissans. - The lowest possible price We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry and we offer money-saving Service and Parts incentives to all of our customers. Visit our new dedicated parts and accessories website. Open 24/7 shop online today for all your Nissan genuine parts and accessories at discounted prices. We are conveniently located on the corner of Main Street and NE 3

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,431 reviews
5993
  
4122
  
354
  
245
  
1172
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Crystal Bennett Goolsby review for Gainesville Nissan
Crystal Bennett Goolsby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:55 AM
The buying process itself went very well, everyone was so nice- but service after the sale leaves a lot to be desired! Truck JUST got registered, almost 3 months after purchase, had to drive it two weeks with no registration while we waited for them to send another temp tag, because nothing had been submitted to DMV, insurance got rejected because the VIN couldn’t be found... because it JUST got registered, & now the lien holder hasn’t received the title & is requiring a lot of paperwork & proof that we shouldn’t have to do 😩 It all created a LOT more work for me, for what should have been an easy process had everyone done their job here! Definitely disappointed in the way we were treated after the initial sale of a brand new truck!
Dawn Jackson review for Gainesville Nissan
Dawn Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:40 AM
The service department is aweful. A part was order for my car back in December of last year. It arrived at Gainsville Nissan in January. I received no call telling me it was in. Took my car back over there on July 2nd to have my oil changed. Asked about the part, was told they would order it. Call a month later and was told the part had been there since January 2nd. Service Manager was supose to get back in touch with me still waiting to hear from him. Don't recommend anyone buy from them. Bad service after the sale.
Patricia Williams review for Gainesville Nissan
Patricia Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 07:49 AM
anything you want to purchase
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Elijah Miller review for Gainesville Nissan
Elijah Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 08:18 AM
Best selection of new and Pre-Owned Nissans in North Florida, most with free lifetime warranty
David Houtsma review for Gainesville Nissan
David Houtsma on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 12:49 PM
Gainesville Nissan never filed the paper work for my vehicle. RIP OFF WARNING.
Suzanne Depew Wilson review for Gainesville Nissan
Suzanne Depew Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 07:08 AM
Customer service is great when they are trying to sell you a car but unable to get anyone to answer the phone now regarding something they sold me on vehicle. I have left multiple messages and even spoke to someone. But no one will do what they say they will do nor are they returning call. Bought 2 vehicles there. Will never recommend again
Nicci Polo Johns review for Gainesville Nissan
Nicci Polo Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 09:49 AM
I'm looking at driving to Ocala for a part! I've called Gainesville Nissan TWICE in the last two weeks. I get hung up on, repeatedly. If I don't get hung up on, I get so much attitude! I got my pathfinder from here and had a wonderful experience, but the phone situation is ridiculous. Also, how about getting a LOCAL number instead of an outsourced 888 one!
Keyshia Rose review for Gainesville Nissan
Keyshia Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 05:52 AM
They have the worst customer service over the phone. I called to price a new key for my car because mine isn’t working and the gentleman in parts was very rude. He tried to make me feel stupid as if I didn’t know what I was talking about. I guess I’ll be with a key until I can go to Jacksonville to buy one because I will never give them my business again!
Nina West review for Gainesville Nissan
Nina West on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 07:09 AM
Great service, they haven't try to sale me anything I don't need. Great place to buy a car and get it serviced.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.