Logo White
Watch Demo

Gages Lake Auto & Light Truck Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|Grayslake, IL 60030

18409 W Gages Lake Rd, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 548-2277

https://www.gageslakeauto.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

11727 W Dearbourn Ave # A

(414) 259-5191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cass M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 06:42 AM
My service truck is my livelihood. When it's down I don't get paid so when my brakes went out on a Friday morning I thought I was out of commission. Called Tod and he said bring it in. Needed a complete brake job rotors and all. 120K and had never been done! They had it done by early afternoon and even rotated the tires. All with NO appointment even though they were swamped. Service like that is hard to find.
Kevin S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/05/2015, 02:09 AM
I have been dealing with Todd and Jim at Gages Lake Auto for just about two years now and I will not go anywhere else. I live in Milwaukee and will continue to drive down there to do business. You will never have to worry about getting taken advantage of or getting any service that is less than stellar. It is nice to know there are good people out there in the car business that care about service and their reputation.
mark l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2011, 09:05 AM
owner I am the owner of Gages Lake Auto and of course it just kills me to post like this out there about our company, We would appreciate anyone who reads these post too look further at our other reviews and know that all three of these reviews were composed by one person. Also has post from 2007 under same name ZMOPAR1, if you have any question about our company please feel free to contact us and we will supply a list of references.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
mark l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2011, 02:22 AM
owner I am the owner of Gages Lake Auto and of course it just kills me to post like this out there about our company, We would appreciate anyone who reads these post too look further at our other reviews and know that all three of these reviews were composed by one person. Also has post from 2007 under same name ZMOPAR1, if you have any question about our company please feel free to contact us and we will supply a list of references. Thank you so Much Mark
M S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/30/2010, 01:21 AM
MJC We have trusted our fleet of approximately 15 trucks to Gages Lake Auto & Light Truck now for at least 5 years and would never hesitate to go back or refer a friend to them. They are very knowledgeable, kind and courteous at all times. They have courtesy vehicles to help you out in a jam and are even willing to give up their personal car if need be. Every repair always comes with an explanation of what and why before hand and they let you make the decision as to whether or not to proceed with it. I have never been treated better by a car repair facility than at Gages Lake Auto.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.