Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gabianelli Eugene B MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
14 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Atlanta, GA 30342

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE #108, Ste 140, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 531-9988

https://www.gaeyepartners.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(643) · Healthcare

3400-A Old Milton Pkwy #520

(678) 762-1700

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2799 Lawrenceville Hwy # 104

(678) 534-0200
4.9
(321) · Ophthalmologists

3400 Old Milton Pkwy Bldg A

(678) 762-1700

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Doctors

3225 Cumberland Blvd SE # 9

(404) 351-2220

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(140) · Healthcare

6300 Hospital Pkwy #325

(678) 381-2020

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(338) · Healthcare

1995 Mall of Georgia Blvd

(678) 381-2020

10 people are looking at this business

About

.We are a group practice of ophthalmologists and optometrists dedicated to providing patients the highest quality medical and surgical specialty eye care to Metro Atlanta and North Georgia. Our services range from disease specific medical exams to complex specialty surgical care, and we accept a wide range of insurance plans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L. R. on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2020, 13:57 PM
Dr. Gabianelli did a great job on my cataract surgery. I had lost a lot of color perception over an extended period of time and also found it very difficult to drive at night. My color perception came back instantly after surgery. I couldn't believe how vivid everything was. I am also able to drive at night again without suffering from so much glare from oncoming headlights. The staff were also very helpful and professional. Overall it was an excellent experience.
Marvin Ginsburg on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:57 AM
I have been using Dr. G for more than 25 years and I HIGHLY recommend him.
Annette S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 10:35 AM
TLC Laser Eye Centers is absolutely incredible. I had the procedure done yesterday, felt great yesterday, went in for my checkup today and have better than 20/20 vision! I have 20/15 vision THE NEXT DAY after my procedure and feel zero pain. I am now the 3rd person I know who used TLC for Lasik eye surgery and each and every one of us would recommend them to any and everyone. This was the single most life changing procedure I have ever done and the recovery is literally the easiest procedure I have ever gone through in my lifetime.. thanks to my amazing doctors. I had Dr Gabianelli do my procedure and Dr Jessica Reynolds is the doctor I see on all my checkups. Words cannot describe how amazing both of these people along with the rest of the staff are. I was extremely timid going into this procedure and am so blessed that I went through it with these doctors!!! 5 stars doesn’t even cut it for how amazing they are! ????????
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
DW Teague, ATL on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:51 AM
He took a phone call during the visit, talked to the caller for 5 mins, poked around my eye for 90 seconds, told his assistant he “couldn’t see anything” even though my eye was obviously infected, stood up and said “don’t worry, we’ll get you taken care of”, he leaves. Looking back on it I think he showed laughably bad manners zero competence as a physician, but I was furious at the time.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandra Almond on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:40 AM
My experience with Dr Gabianelli was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and explained things well. ALL the staff is outstanding. The office is very efficient and detail oriented. Everyone I met was friendly and caring.
Patti Ross on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 06:20 AM
I recently had Cataract surgery at Georgia Eye partners by doctor Eugene Gabianelli and it was an outstanding experience. The staff, the scheduling, the assistants and the surgical unit were all outstanding. If an appointment was going to take several hours, the team told me ahead of time and kept me updated.
Susan B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:42 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Gabianelli for over ten years. I have been so fortunate to have his care for my eyes as I have had many issues with them. He is so very knowledgeable and I feel I could not be in better hands. I would recommend his practice to anyone needing the best eye care in Georgia.
William H. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 02:19 AM
After ten years with Ga. Eye Partners, I feel they have the best facatilies and staff to analyze and cure any and all my eye problems, I highly recommend them to anyone !
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 02:03 AM
He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. Great office staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.