Logo White
Watch Demo

G & G Garage Door

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Services|Torrance, California 90501

2335 Abalone Ave. #108, Torrance, California 90501

(424) 208-1988

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Lehigh Valley Garage Door Repair
5.0
(11) · Home Services

609 Hamilton St Suite 202

(610) 628-0415

2 people are looking at this business

Garage Door Repair Midlothian
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2029 Glenwood Way

(972) 512-0979

1 person is looking at this business

Mr Garage Door Man
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1213 Ivystone Way apt c

(757) 297-0947

2 people are looking at this business

Shuster Doors Showroom
5.0
(1) · Home Services

326 US-22

(732) 424-7319

2 people are looking at this business

A Parkers Garage Doors
5.0
(2) · Home Services

627 Reaney Ave

(651) 387-5401
Subcon Garage Door Company
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3309 Robbins Rd

(217) 801-2479

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Johnnie Judy on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/23/2019, 02:18 AM
    Came out on short notice and fixed my garage door. Did a great job for a fair price. Highly recommend G & G
    Richard Cantine on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/18/2019, 02:43 AM
    Awesome! Stayed with it and solved it.
    Al Shadbourne on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/17/2019, 01:04 AM
    Quick response, excellent work, and reasonable prices
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Claudia Kajihara on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/04/2019, 05:34 AM
    Debbie Denise on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/24/2019, 20:28 PM
    I needed some work done on my garage door - Eric came the next day, was knowledgeable and fixed the door quickly! Very honest and experienced!
    Allyce McAlarnis on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/21/2019, 14:42 PM
    Very clean and fast. Friendly and professional guys.
    Melanie Wilson Streitfeld on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/14/2019, 03:35 AM
    I've used them for years and they have always done excellent work at a fair price. Their technicians are very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. When I had an emergency with my garage door opener, they were very accommodating and were able to come out within a couple of hours.
    Lucy Gutierrez on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/11/2019, 16:22 PM
    Got a new super quiet garage door from G&G and am very happy with it. The technicians did a good job and cleaned after themselves. I will recommend G&G garages door company to all. Lucy Gutierrez
    Rita Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/24/2018, 12:29 PM
    G&G Garage Doors came to my home and did such a wonderful job installing my new garage door. They were recommended to me by a friend in the South Bay and I'm extremely happy with the results!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.