Logo White
Watch Demo

G & G Garage Door

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Home Services|Torrance, California 90501

2335 Abalone Ave. #108, Torrance, California 90501

(424) 208-1988

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Tiftarea Door Systems
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1810 McCormick Dr

(229) 388-9900

4 people are looking at this business

Lehigh Valley Garage Door Repair
5.0
(11) · Home Services

609 Hamilton St Suite 202

(610) 628-0415

2 people are looking at this business

Garage Door Repair Midlothian
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2029 Glenwood Way

(972) 512-0979

2 people are looking at this business

United Door Sales
5.0
(8) · Home Services

710 W Kennedale Pkwy

(817) 483-4267

2 people are looking at this business

Mr Garage Door Man
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1213 Ivystone Way apt c

(757) 297-0947

2 people are looking at this business

Shuster Doors Showroom
5.0
(1) · Home Services

326 US-22

(732) 424-7319

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Larry C. Gaines on Facebook

    22 days ago

    01/03/2020, 03:00 AM
    I always call G & G for any of our garage door issues. we have probably had them at our house 5 or 6 times over the years to repair various issues from broken spring.
    snapped cables.. new automatic door opener etc...they show up on time ..do work as promised ..very fair and competitive prices, no surprises..totally professional definitely recommend
    Edwin Lee Whitefire on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/02/2019, 01:09 AM
    They take the time to figure out how your door should fit properly in the available space! These people know what they’re doing! They’re worth every penny.
    Judith Hart on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/24/2019, 01:13 AM
    Very polite. Fixed everything immediately. Only charged for what I requested.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Pam Petersen on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/23/2019, 01:49 AM
    Extremely helpful and friendly service! Great follow up as well-highly recommend.
    Wendy Pearson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/22/2019, 02:14 AM
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff!! Very helpful and ON TIME!! Great service - HIGHLY recommend!!
    Marcy Oster on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/20/2019, 02:13 AM
    Professional and reasonable
    Stephen Fleschler on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/11/2019, 01:36 AM
    They installed a higher quality double garage door for the same price as a cheap quality door. They also repaired a garage door opener which did not violate the new State anti-repair rules (adjusted the operator range, repaired 50 year old wiring to the sensors and cleaned the sensors). I will be using them to replace several other garage doors in 2020.
    Bob Gold on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/28/2019, 01:12 AM
    I'm blown away by this company. Great service. Awesome prices and terrific follow-up. This is not a traditional company by any means - and if you are looking for anyone in this space to rely on - G&G is your go-to company.
    Yo Hasegawa on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/20/2019, 01:41 AM
    They have very good door and excellent installer and if any problem comes up they respond immediately/
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.