Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & G Garage Door

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, KY 90501

2335 Abalone Ave. #108, Los Angeles, KY 90501

(424) 208-1988

https://ggdoor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4902 Live Oak St

(972) 704-3999
5.0
(6) · Home Services

23705 Vanowen St

(818) 703-7462
5.0
(12) · Home Services

635 Red Oak Rd

(678) 858-2883
5.0
(18) · Home Services

661 Mohican Dr

(408) 775-2557

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1810 McCormick Dr

(229) 388-9900

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anne Fox on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/15/2020, 01:14 AM
    They are thorough and informative
    Nadia Foster on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/09/2020, 05:11 AM
    They are helpful, efficient and professional. Answered all our questions with detailed information. We used them years ago and again today.
    Locutus O Bimmer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/30/2020, 02:54 AM
    I purchased a new drive unit Myq compatible. Now my wife doesn't have to freak out believing she left the door open
    Business Response:

    We love myQ too! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and supporting our business!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Glen West on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/08/2020, 04:44 AM
    Fast, clean and on-time service
    Mary McLaglen on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/04/2020, 04:51 AM
    I LOVE my garage door so much! It is so beautifully made. The wood quality is gorgeous and everyone at G&G is so nice and efficient. I highly recommend this company! Thank you!!!
    Gerry LaRue on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/05/2020, 03:50 AM
    I got an appointment to do a routine check out of my door the next day and the tech found a couple of issues which he corrected in a few minutes. Very good people to do business with.
    Brad Dillman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/04/2020, 12:49 PM
    They were absolutely amazing. such a great company !!
    Rusty Bacho on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/30/2020, 18:35 PM
    They were fast and prompt. Got our garage door fixed for a lot cheaper than we expected while upgrading it.
    Diana Kliche on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/17/2020, 15:17 PM
    I have used G&G twice now. They are always very friendly and polite and very helpful
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.