Logo White
Watch Demo

FYUBI Makeup & Brow Studio

Own this business?
4.8
35 reviews
|Hair Salons|Washington, DC 20009

1513 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC 20009

(202) 986-1000

https://fyubi.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1616 Wisconsin Ave NW

(202) 342-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

1701 Belle View Blvd # B2

(703) 768-0785

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

250 Englar Rd # 11

(410) 848-8483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8843 Greenbelt Rd

(301) 552-2050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kilo Romeo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 04:05 AM
    Mimi Bedlu on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2018, 11:03 AM
    Lo Bell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/23/2017, 01:04 AM
    Everyone wants to feel Royal on their Birthday... and by no means did Fyubi let me down! Loved my experience (and I do mean experience). The Ambiance and service was amazing. Nothing like a business full of workers that are passionate about their craft! Would recommend to anyone that wants to feel LUX!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Joy LeNyce on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/20/2017, 17:00 PM
    Daisy Ti-Ti Rodriguez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/13/2017, 12:15 PM
    Mindysworld Melinda on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/21/2016, 00:28 AM
    I had a facial done by Shadi on last Sunday. I almost fell asleep during my facial. I was so relaxed. She also has very gentle hands. In addition, Ms. Toya also did my pedicure. Very professional lady, wonderful personality. She's very passionate about her craft and gave me some at home beauty tips necessary to keep my feet feeling soft and wonderful then she topped me off with a foot message. Yess! Bingo! Lol. I left the salon feeling very refreshed and relaxed. Great service. Great atmosphere. I will be going back again soon. Love this place!!
    Brittany Wismer Rauner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/02/2016, 03:47 AM
    Robin Lynn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/11/2016, 06:02 AM
    As soon as I walked in I knew this was a place I could fall in love with! Service as excellent, my pedicure was heavenly and I got a piece of delicious cake in the process! Hats off and kudos to Flami!!
    Douroudou Eleni on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/12/2016, 07:34 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.