Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion Chiropractic Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
201 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Delray Beach, FL 33483

1836 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 243-0233

https://www.fusionchirospa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Wellness

301 Arthur Godfrey Rd #500

(305) 934-3698

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Automobile Accidents Personal Injuries Physical Therapy Work Related Injuries Rehabilitation Spinal Adjustments Sports Injuries Acute and Chronic Pain Relief Swedish Massage Deep Tissue Massage Prenatal Massage Neuromuscular Massage Sports Massage Stretching European Style Facials Chemical Lifts Facial Peels Fusion also has a variety of products available for sale to ensure constant care continues outside of the office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
201 reviews
5181
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0Google
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ervin Bowleg Shuler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 03:10 AM
nice office and friendly staff
Joshua Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:29 AM
Feb 3rd I was in a car wreck that was not my fault with an uninsured driver. The accident left me with 6 herniated disc’s in my back and neck. The attention and care at Fusion Chiropractor with Dr Patrone and their staff have been amazing! They are patient and understanding. They have been empathetic to my situation and they have helped me through an unfortunate painful injury. Much appreciated!
Madi Hamilton Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 03:32 AM
I am a weightlifter and was a rugby player for many years, so I am no stranger to injuries. I recently injured my shoulder and could not lift my arm above my head due to pain. I was very worried I had done permanent damage. Dr. Petrone reassured me that my shoulder was fixable and worked diligently to get my range of motion back. Two weeks later, I was weightlifting again and felt even better than before I saw him. The Fusion team is absolutely incredible and the doctors are beyond talented. They really care about their patients and it shows. I highly recommend them!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Katherine Lilith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 03:52 AM
These guys are incredible!
Joyce Stobo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:26 AM
wonderful massage. bianca brings her own props to add to your comfort and puts her body mind and soul to easing all discomforts. good listener. remembered all spots mentioned for special attention
Jonathan Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 01:31 AM
I've been having a problem with my right shoulder. Several people recommended Fusion Chiropractic. I went there yesterday, and the recommendations were spot on. The facility is peaceful and relaxing, and Dr. Petrone clearly cares deeply about his patients. He took time to thoroughly examine my situation and diagnose the issue. After just the first treatment and an adjustment, I'm feeling significantly less pain. Highly recommend.
Ron March on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:10 AM
I noticed a significant difference after the first treatment! Well trained!
Kathy Strank on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:35 AM
I’ve recently started receiving adjustments from Dr Petrone and it is SO wonderful to feel SO much better SO quickly! I also received a massage from Bianca. She was great & proved to me that I need more massages! The staff in Delray is very nice & friendly too.
Rose Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:02 AM
Great office. Very thorough, and technically adept. Nice people. recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.