Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fuiks and Matsushino, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

2525 K St #203, Ste 203, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-5702

https://www.matsushinodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:51 AM
VL on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:33 AM
Everything was explained to me thoroughly. Very professional & nice doctor/staff. Extremely comfortable & enjoyable dental experience.
ME on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:32 AM
friendly, professional, I've been coming here for over 20 yrs and still continue receive top quality care.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
MAK on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:57 AM
I very much enjoy all the staff. They are always very professional and courteous and helpful with my needs.
Julie A. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 10:11 AM
As a first time patient, I had a really good Experience. Dr. Matsushino is highly skilled and also lets you know all of your options. I also had some complications with my insurance provider. The office was extremely accommodating.
Andy B. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 05:19 AM
Very nice dentist with a good sense of humor and really wonderful staff.
Michael S. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 06:24 AM
A good, pleasant, highly-competent doctor that Jason. Plus, he's a great resource for excellent restaurants!
Tony Mendicino on Facebook

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.