Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ft Ben Boarding & Grooming

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
83 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Indianapolis, IN 46236

9019 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46236

(317) 898-4834

http://www.postpethospital.com/boarding-grooming

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4245 State Road 46 E

(812) 988-7100
5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

110 N Vine St

(317) 801-3233

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4011 W Lost Mans Ln

(812) 360-0087
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

301 N Vine St

(317) 512-0475

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(68) · Pet Groomers

9860 N Michigan Rd

(317) 870-7297

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Pet Groomers

107 W Elm St

(765) 482-7387

1 person is looking at this business

About

* Large Indoor Runs * Daily Outdoor Walks * A/C In The Summer - Heated Floors In The Winter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
83 reviews
562
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.5Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla Barton on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 07:55 AM
Darla Barton on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 05:24 AM
We've been bringing our cocker here for over 8 years. He has severe separation anxiety and all the girls are great with him and in turn, he loves them too! Very surprising! We then got a golden retriever puppy and she started going for a grooming every time our cocker did. She was "special needs" due to bilateral hip dysplasia at 8 months old and again, Chelsea was always very gentle with her and our puppy became better socialized with other animals and people! We got another golden retriever puppy and she goes for grooming as well. They all are fantastic with our dogs! They love them like their own! We've had Ashley, Brittany, and Chelsea over the years. All 3 do an awesome cocker cut and groom/trim up the goldens rather nicely! Obviously after 8 years, we won't be going anywhere else! I also love the convenience of their boarding facilities. Dogs already know them, so they're comfortable when boarding is needed. They take great care of them there as well! Great people, great environment, cost is very reasonable. Now to Post Pet Animal Hospital on the same grounds! Dr. Grosser is the best ever! He's been our doggie doctor since the mid to late 80's. He provides great care and explains everything in a way that's easily understandable! I firmly believe he has part animal brain, lol. He just knows what/how our fur babies are feeling, thinking, and how our pets would tell us things if they could talk. He's just the best ever! All the needs and conveniences of veterinary care, grooming, and boarding are fantastic! We utilize all 3 and have for many years! We will never "stray"! Thank you for everything you do, Dr Grosser, Chelsea, Brittany, Ashley, and entire staffs of all 3 places!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review 🥰

Stephanie Martinez-Wences on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2020, 03:05 AM
I got my dog groomed there two days ago and he still smells amazing! You can tell the amount of care that goes into the service for a very reasonable price. I've been taking my dog to another well-known commercial groomer/store for YEARS, and they dont even compare in quality or price. Very impressed and this was only the first time. I've been telling everyone about you guys!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Nikki V Fitzgerald-Jarrett on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 01:51 AM
I have been bringing my Max and Ruby there for grooming for a couple of years now! We love Ashley, she is the best!! 😊
Michael Brandon Pollitt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

We are very sorry you were not happy with Teddy’s groom and there was a confusion on the pricing. We would love have the opportunity to talk with you and come up with a resolution. Can you give Angie a call tomorrow at 317-898-4833.

Kristy Esch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 16:22 PM
Always great!! I have a big dog and they all love her. She gets so excited when we arrive!
Hannah Nicole Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:16 AM
I have a dog with severe anxiety and hyperactivity issues. I have taken him to two other groomers and he was turned away both times. The groomers at Ft. Ben grooming truly do care about the dogs they groom and did a wonderful job. This is the only place I will ever take my dog.
Fran Copeland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 06:14 AM
Just awesome! � Been taking our boys (for boarding) and BG for grooming for many years! Ashley and the whole staff rock it on all levels! Thank you!! ������
Beverly Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.