Logo White
Watch Demo

Frog's Fix Coffee Parlor

Own this business?
4.6
226 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83705

701 S Latah St, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 447-9153

http://www.frogsfix.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3183 E Greenhurst Rd

(208) 442-0052

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

4322 Little Freeze Out Rd

(208) 365-3000
4.9
(68) · Restaurants

2430 N Bogus Basin Rd

(208) 841-3115
4.8
(267) · Restaurants

219 N 8th St

(208) 336-5633
4.8
(244) · Restaurants

20 S 16th St

(208) 642-7233

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(337) · Restaurants

11875 W President Dr

(208) 377-9203
About

Frog's Fix Coffee Parlor is locally owned and operated with a unique atmosphere you won't find elsewhere! We are conveniently located on Latah St. between Cassia St. and Rose Hill. Offering organic coffees supplied by Evans Brothers Coffee from Sandpoint, Idaho as well as our very own Parlor Blend from Ironside Roasting Co. located in Boise, Idaho - Frog's Fix is the premier location for quality espresso drinks, both classic and unique. And with 20 organic loose leaf teas, real fruit smoothies and flavorful Italian sodas, there is something to satisfy any thirst. Craving something sweet? We have an assortment of fresh muffins, croissants, donuts, pies, and much more.... all from Local Bakers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
226 reviews
5159
  
434
  
310
  
22
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.5Google
  • 71 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heath Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:15 AM
I stopped in on my way to a work meeting the other day, the barista was knowledgeable and so friendly! On top of that my coffee was one of the best coffees that I have had in such a long time. I will be back!
Daniel Brevik on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 09:48 AM
Great product, great staff, overall just a really great experience! I can’t say enough good things about this place! If you haven’t tried it, you’re missing out!!!
Anni Jack on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 06:45 AM
Discovered Frogs Fix last year and loved this neighborhood coffee shop with welcoming employees, great coffee, and a variety of amazing baked goods. My kids looked forward to getting treats here on special occasion. Well, based on our last visit, I think it has changed not for the better. This week, I took my daughters over there - no feeling of being welcome, no food items (zero!), and no soda to make my girls Italian sodas. My kids actually asked to leave and go somewhere else. We headed to Starbucks but would so much more prefer to support a neighborhood cafe...
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ellis Nanney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:10 AM
so happy I found this little gem! I love neighborhood cafes and supporting local businesses and these guys make it easy: great food, great drinks (love the tea selection) and super friendly staff! it's definitely worth checking out and becoming a regular ;)
Jordan Ashley Perdue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:20 AM
I'm very particular when it comes to my coffee order. My coffee is perfect and delicious every time I order from here. The people are wonderful, warm, and welcoming and really want their customers to have an enjoyable experience. I can't recommend Frog's enough!
Austin Perdue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 08:45 AM
Good coffee, good food, friendly staff, what more do you need?
Kyle Newsom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 08:16 AM
Wonderful place to stop in (or stay awhile) and get some great coffee or delicious food. If you’re ever in the area I recommend stopping by.
Lindsay Kolpitcke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:09 AM
I live in the neighborhood and thoroughly enjoy popping into Frog's Fix regularly. They have an awesome organic tea selection and a vast coffee menu. The people there are always super friendly and make me feel welcome. I love their new food items as well! It's a must go!
Kristen Kay Shreve on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 13:10 PM
Every time I've been in they've been out of half of their menu.. My friends have had the same experience there. No soup, no pork, no biscuits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.