Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frisco Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
17 reviews
|General Dentistry|Frisco, TX 75034

2875 W Main St, Ste 102, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 458-2035

http://newsmilesfrisco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

1725 Cimarron Trail

(817) 282-3100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(578) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(482) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 Shoal Creek

(972) 317-1406

16 people are looking at this business

About

Dossett Dental was founded in 1982 by Dr. K. Mike Dossett. Over the next three decades, that single office expanded to several more locations. Today, you can make an appointment at any of our five locations in the DFW area. Dr. Dossett has since retired, but he still oversees several offices to ensure we continue to provide patients with exceptional care. He has brought many of his family members into the practice, because it is important to him that Dossett Dental remain a family – in name and in nature.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/17/2020, 05:28 AM
I liked my cleaning session and my experience with Chih (?). She is very pleasant and informative
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our office. We hope to see you again soon :)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 05:33 AM
When I Went for my teeth cleaning appointment, I asked the receptionist if they accepted my new dental insurance she said no, I called my provider and they said that I was covered with that dentist. I was seated for the cleaning and they hygienist was soooo rough I honestly thought that she was going to pull one of my teeth out. After asking her if she was almost done as it was so painful, she said “you want to be done? Okay we are done” then she quickly polished my teeth and I left their office and I will never return to this dentist again. The worst dental appointment I have ever had in 50 years :-(
Business Response:

Sorry to hear about your experience. We work to provide the best care possible and are disappointed we did not meet that expectation. Please feel free to contact our office with any further concerns or suggestions.

Jan H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/28/2020, 06:01 AM
Very pleasant office with an effect staff. This was my 3rd trip and I am glad I choose this dental office as the experience is positive in every way.
Business Response:

We are thrilled that you loved your experience, thank you for your review!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Cindy Saxton Woodard on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2020, 05:24 AM
have broken tooth and they are so so nice gave me complete dental plan and scheduled me right away.
Elijah J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:39 AM
I really used to love the Frisco location but I feel like the staff has just gone downhill they’re rude condescending you ask them a question they skirt around the answer and frankly just don’t care. Finally asked for my patient file to be emailed to me because apparently I need to find a new dentist file never comes through.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please feel free to call with any further comments, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Respond to negative reviews
Carmen M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:26 AM
Not at all. They took all kind of x-rays, not needed for the problem I had and then charged me over $200 (x-rays) for first visit, just the consultation. Later I find out that they had free consultation. Never went back!!!! Not recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. Our suggestion would be to contact our office at 214-239-0955 and speak with the new office manager. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Jeremiah S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/01/2019, 12:47 PM
Thay are good
Edward R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/12/2019, 05:21 AM
Very quick and effective smoothing out of a chipped tooth
Samar Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 11:34 AM
She is our family dentist since we moved to Dallas three years ago. We highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.