Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendly's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

4705 N Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 497-6665

https://www.friendlys.com/friendlys-myrtle-beach-29577-2/?id=7319

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Home of delicious favorites from the classic SuperMelt sandwiches to the famous Fribble, Friendly's has spent over 80 years helping families celebrate life's moments and make wonderful memories with great food and handcrafted ice cream. Every day we strive to uphold our promise of being a "friendly" place for your family to spend time together--today, tomorrow and for years to come. Come see what the Friendly's experience is all about at our Myrtle Beach, SC location!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Chapman review for Friendly's
Brandi Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 10:57 AM
The staff were incredible. The manager (I am awful with names so I cant remember it) went out if his way to serve my 5 year old as well as make conversation that just made it the perfect atmosphere. We stopped twice during our 5 day visit in Myrtle Beach. It is very clean and the food is amazing! I would definitely recommend stopping here for bite�
Shelby Gross review for Friendly's
Shelby Gross on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 17:19 PM
It had decent food. Great ice cream. Service was great, BUT the cashier was a douche. More of a cash only place.
Ray Ditsworth review for Friendly's
Ray Ditsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 05:48 AM
Great breakfast, good sevice ,red white and blue pancakes were great
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Chadwick Moore review for Friendly's
Chadwick Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:11 AM
Andy Boling review for Friendly's
Andy Boling on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:08 AM
Food was really good and the price was even better. Great place especially when you have a family of 5 and looking for a great value in Myrtle Beach. Great for Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Dessert! Kids loved it and the Staff was very Friendly!
Murphy Hannah review for Friendly's
Murphy Hannah on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 09:21 AM
The food was good but the server we had was not good at all had to wait 20mins on refills we had to ask for them. But other than that the food and ice cream was amazing.
Carol Shue Alberty review for Friendly's
Carol Shue Alberty on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 16:36 PM
Chanelle Neiswinter review for Friendly's
Chanelle Neiswinter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 10:43 AM
Wonderful place for a family. First time eating there and will go back. The waiter really made it a wonderful experience. Wait staff can make or break a place and he was amazing. Darrel made our visit one of a kind. Made sure our drinks were full, our orders were right, explained the ticket when there was a hiccup. Food was good. Ice cream was delicious. Totally reccomend
Eric Grossman review for Friendly's
Eric Grossman on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/23/2008, 14:36 PM
New England-based chain serves affordable diner food and ice cream treats in a homey, family-friendly atmosphere. – In Short Friendly's opened its first location in 1935, and thanks to red vinyl booths and an old-time vibe, many of its 500-plus locations still feel rooted in that era. While nobody's ever mistook Friendly's signature ice cream for Ben & Jerry's, the restaurant does deserve acclaim for its Fribbles (extra-thick frappes) and inexpensive sundaes. Straightforward breakfast platters are served in the mornings only, while standard diner fare (tuna melts, beef burgers) is offered day and night.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.