Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendly's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

4705 N Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 497-6665

https://www.friendlys.com/friendlys-myrtle-beach-29577-2/?id=7319

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Home of delicious favorites from the classic SuperMelt sandwiches to the famous Fribble, Friendly's has spent over 80 years helping families celebrate life's moments and make wonderful memories with great food and handcrafted ice cream. Every day we strive to uphold our promise of being a "friendly" place for your family to spend time together--today, tomorrow and for years to come. Come see what the Friendly's experience is all about at our Myrtle Beach, SC location!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scooby Mane Cross review for Friendly's
Scooby Mane Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 15:39 PM
The food was delicious OMG
Donna Hatfield review for Friendly's
Donna Hatfield on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 13:58 PM
ice cream and more ice. cream
Betty Keller review for Friendly's
Betty Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 07:59 AM
great service, hot food! was delicious
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Elsie Anderson review for Friendly's
Elsie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 08:54 AM
We love Friendly's. We stopped by today and they had a lobster roll special. Twice as much lobster as that Red one, and so delicious! Just right for a New Englander!! Hope they do this often!!!
Jennifer Hayes review for Friendly's
Jennifer Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:14 AM
Out of all my trips to the beach in my 34 years we’ve never been to this place and we tried it today and realized we have been missing out this place is amazing the food is great the people are extra friendly and the service was excellent we will for sure be back
Sharon Tippett review for Friendly's
Sharon Tippett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:04 AM
Service and food were great. Definitely returning before heading home. Portions were big, and very clean. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nancy Blanton Jackson review for Friendly's
Nancy Blanton Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:36 AM
My husband and myself visited at the one on Kings Hwy. The food was really good. Our waiter Logan was phenomenal. He made us feel so welcome. We had lots of laughs. Thanks Logan for a very pleasant visit!!
Keith Reis review for Friendly's
Keith Reis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 04:56 AM
Great food, courteous staff.
Ron Alvey review for Friendly's
Ron Alvey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:13 AM
good gravy and the rest was good too
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.