Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendly's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

4705 N Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 497-6665

https://www.friendlys.com/friendlys-myrtle-beach-29577-2/?id=7319

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Home of delicious favorites from the classic SuperMelt sandwiches to the famous Fribble, Friendly's has spent over 80 years helping families celebrate life's moments and make wonderful memories with great food and handcrafted ice cream. Every day we strive to uphold our promise of being a "friendly" place for your family to spend time together--today, tomorrow and for years to come. Come see what the Friendly's experience is all about at our Myrtle Beach, SC location!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Smith Bohler review for Friendly's
Dale Smith Bohler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:51 AM
I really enjoyed eating here. It was not planned and a little out of our way, but well worth it. Friendly, no pun intended, staff
Rudy Julian review for Friendly's
Rudy Julian on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 14:55 PM
Great Southern Breakfasts menu at this Friendlys.
Linda Smeed review for Friendly's
Linda Smeed on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 17:18 PM
just wanted something simple after all the seafood. Great comfort food. cheeseburger, tuna melt & fries. Quite relaxing atmosphere.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Thomas Bemhoffer review for Friendly's
Thomas Bemhoffer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 07:29 AM
Totally luv it.. always have from back in boardman, oh days !!!
Dan Ramsay review for Friendly's
Dan Ramsay on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 10:12 AM
Jaime from Boston is an amazing waitress! She really makes you feel at home and goes the extra mile to make sure everybody’s needs are met. She is truly an asset and makes the environment warm and inviting!
Tracey Everhart Holbrook review for Friendly's
Tracey Everhart Holbrook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:15 AM
Great food and great service .
Bonnie Reed review for Friendly's
Bonnie Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 10:32 AM
Denise Hensley review for Friendly's
Denise Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:30 AM
I have lived I’m Myrtle Beach for 8 years and I always take my grand babies here for ice cream and we just love it here. I also stop in for breakfast almost every morning and the food is so good and good prices and theis place is always clean
Angela Mamacita Riles review for Friendly's
Angela Mamacita Riles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.