Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendly's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

4705 N Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 497-6665

https://www.friendlys.com/friendlys-myrtle-beach-29577-2/?id=7319

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Home of delicious favorites from the classic SuperMelt sandwiches to the famous Fribble, Friendly's has spent over 80 years helping families celebrate life's moments and make wonderful memories with great food and handcrafted ice cream. Every day we strive to uphold our promise of being a "friendly" place for your family to spend time together--today, tomorrow and for years to come. Come see what the Friendly's experience is all about at our Myrtle Beach, SC location!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura 'Grace' Hauf review for Friendly's
Laura 'Grace' Hauf on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 03:36 AM
Allison was the best! She made our kids feel so special. We had a great experience and made fun memories!
Jamie Cox review for Friendly's
Jamie Cox on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 07:22 AM
Fabulous hamburger and waffle fries
Amy Brass Genberg review for Friendly's
Amy Brass Genberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 11:05 AM
Delicious food. Fantastic desserts too.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Barron Wayne Koon Jr review for Friendly's
Barron Wayne Koon Jr on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 09:10 AM
great food. great service. since the last time me and my wife were here they have remodeled the inside and it looks great! waitress was friendly. checked several times to see of we needed anything. always has been great here every time we go here.
Ron Toland review for Friendly's
Ron Toland on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 06:19 AM
Yummies! But didn’t have a couple of toppings....:/
Gerald D. Parrish review for Friendly's
Gerald D. Parrish on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 06:54 AM
The ice cream sundaes are delicious. The food is good as well.
Donna Ridenour-Loudin review for Friendly's
Donna Ridenour-Loudin on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 04:53 AM
We came here for a late night dinner on vacation. My husband and I were greeted by our waitress Madison, who by the way is the sweetest and friendliest server we have had our entire week. My husband ordered the Philly Cheese Steak and I ordered the Grilled Cheese and Tomato Basil Soup. It was all very good. Very good service by a wonderful server.Decided to take ice cream to go as well. Madison, thank you for a very good dinner....the company should be very proud of you.
Megan Stears review for Friendly's
Megan Stears on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 19:09 PM
The name really fits this place!! The staff was SUPER friendly!! The food was good aswell!!
Amy Peters Sutton review for Friendly's
Amy Peters Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 08:07 AM
Every time we are in town we come in at least twice! The new remodel is great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.