Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
201 reviews
|Nail Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32225

13245 Atlantic Blvd # 10, Ste 10, Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904) 683-5279

http://freshnailsjacksonville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
201 reviews
5146
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Sims review for Fresh Nails
Michelle Sims on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 05:14 AM
Made an appointment for me and my mom to get Mani/Pedi. They got us in quickly. Nice selection of polishes. We were very pleased with service and plan to return.
Skai Williams review for Fresh Nails
Skai Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 16:20 PM
Love Jay and Kevin! Been coming here for years and never been let down I’ll drive from any side of town to get the service I do here. ❤️
Shai Felker review for Fresh Nails
Shai Felker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:06 AM
Love Jay and Kevin! Been coming here for years and never been let down I’ll drive from any side of town to get the service I do here. ❤️
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ana Anampa review for Fresh Nails
Ana Anampa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 12:48 PM
I really love this place,service is excellent Friendly
Michele Dotts review for Fresh Nails
Michele Dotts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 17:12 PM
A much-needed pedicure by Jenny. I suggest you ask for her. 😎
Heidi Nieto review for Fresh Nails
Heidi Nieto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 05:28 AM
Absolutely love my SNS nails and the service at Fresh Nails. They are a fantastic salon and I’m always happy to go there. They are honest and hardworking and kind. Love this place!
Tran TK review for Fresh Nails
Tran TK on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 07:18 AM
Thank you for an amazing pedicure - citrus is the way to go!
Virginia Jimenez review for Fresh Nails
Virginia Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:27 AM
Today my pedi was done by Tina, she is very good. Loved it!! I will be back for Tina❤
Melanie Wynn review for Fresh Nails
Melanie Wynn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:52 AM
Consistency is key and Fresh Nails always delivers beautiful results in a relaxed friendly environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.