Logo White
Watch Demo

Fresh Floor Kitchen & Bath Plantation

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Home Services|Plantation, FL 33324

10089 Cleary Blvd, Plantation, FL 33324

(954) 933-4510

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a General Contractor Company, family owned and operated since 1996, specialized in Kitchen, Bathroom & Floor Remodeling. 2 Showroom Locations. Plantation and Pembroke Pines with thousands of products. We will take care of our projects from design, product selection to build. Everything under one roof.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RICHARD S. on BBB

5 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:03 AM
Fresh Remodel is the most professional, company we have ever dealt with. Their workers were prompt, courteous, friendly, and neat. Duran, the owner was very responsive to any question we asked. Our master bath remodel was done a few days under the time projected. We LOVE our bathroom and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their home.
Thirsa Chamorro Velázquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:12 AM
Fresh Floor Kitchen and bath remodeled our entire Kitchen a year ago. The process was detailed, seamless and executed as expected and on time! Very organized chaos. Always knew what to expect, always someone to answer questions, the workers were professional and friendly. Plan on using them for future projects.
Brad R. on BBB

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:03 AM
Excellent experience from design to completion with Fresh Floor, Kitchen & Bath. The designers were excellent... Dayana was very helpful in thinking through the look and feel I wanted in my place. The construction process was as smooth as one can expect and it was done with a lot of care and professionalism. They kept the place clean too! I would work with them again without question.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lonnie C. on BBB

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:20 AM
Had these find people not only do my kitchen and family room,I had them do all of my bathrooms. They are very professional,and the workers are very skilled at there craft.The initial estimate may seem high,but the quality of the finish product is superior work and product. Compare their price with two other re modelers,and they were equal or better price. And they stand behind their product and work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.