Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
333 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

9093 Ridgefield Dr #203, Ste 203, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 624-1001

https://www.frederickdentalgroup.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

With over 50 years of combined experience between my wife and I we strive to provide the best dental care possible for our patients. Working with our patient's to find out how we can assist them we find solutions to fit our patients needs and wants. Our office provides full dental care under one roof so you don't have to run around town getting your dental work done. Services provided include dental cleanings, deep cleanings, non surgical gum treatments, single visit crowns or caps, dental implants, extractions, wisdom teeth removal, oral conscious sedation, root canals, clear tray braces, traditional braces, dentures, immediate dentures. implant retained dentures, partial dentures, and much

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
333 reviews
5277
  
48
  
30
  
26
  
114
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Knipple review for Frederick Dental Group
Mike Knipple on Facebook

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 07:45 AM
Brian Butt review for Frederick Dental Group
Brian Butt on Facebook

9 years ago

01/03/2014, 05:11 AM
Kelly Johnson review for Frederick Dental Group
Kelly Johnson on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 05:12 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Matt Ganley review for Frederick Dental Group
Matt Ganley on Facebook

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 07:30 AM
Brandy VanMeter review for Frederick Dental Group
Brandy VanMeter on Facebook

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 12:36 PM
Andrea Pardo review for Frederick Dental Group
Andrea Pardo on Facebook

9 years ago

08/24/2013, 15:06 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Esther review for Frederick Dental Group
Christina Esther on Facebook

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:29 AM
Christine Arney Boyer review for Frederick Dental Group
Christine Arney Boyer on Facebook

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 14:44 PM
I absolutely love love love this Dental Group I am so glad that I found them. After years of not going to the dentist because I was scared yes I was scared they made me feel at ease and very comfortable. The staff is very courteous and makes you feel very welcome there and the office is always very clean. I would definitely recommend this group for anyone that has fears of going to see the dentist
MoniLins review for Frederick Dental Group
MoniLins on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/22/2011, 14:25 PM
Terrible! – I went to this office to get a check up and cleaning. The hygienist took xrays,and she recomended deep cleaning (more than $300) that was not covered by the insurance. She kept insisting to do it and I was waiting for the dentist to explain the reason for this special cleaning. I waited for more than 20 mins for the dentist and who showed up? the receptionist! telling me that I need this cleaning or I have to go to another dentist. And I asked if she was the dentist (knowing that she wasn't) and she said that she's been working there 18 years (as a receptionist) and was able to discuss my treatmant (sure!). She also told me that If I don't do this special cleaning my teeth wiil all fall out (BTW - I went to another dentist 8 months prior to this and they never mentioned a "deep" cleaning). All the time that I was there the dentist didn't see me. Never, ever go to this unprofessional group of people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.