Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred Mills Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93304

331 South H Street, Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 835-7037

https://millsucspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(128) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
4.8
(24) · Healthcare

5558 California Ave #420

(661) 633-2134
4.8
(12) · Chiropractors
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
526
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte Reed review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Charlotte Reed on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:14 AM
Excellent as always!
Anonymous review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 20:15 PM
Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery! Did this Provider let you know upfront what the approximate cost of the services would be? Absolutely Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Anonymous review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:27 AM
Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery! Did this Provider let you know upfront what the approximate cost of the services would be? Absolutely Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Thanksful customer review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Thanksful customer on Wellness

9 years ago

09/15/2013, 05:59 AM
Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Yes, they updated me about what stage I was at in my recovery Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left!
Anonymous review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 05:11 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Tee Jacober review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Tee Jacober on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 12:10 PM
Tee Jacober review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Tee Jacober on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 02:20 AM
Anonymous review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 09:41 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Does the chiropractor customize their treatment to meet the needs of your specific condition? Definitely! They customized their treatment for my condition, and it was very effective
Anonymous review for Fred Mills Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 13:45 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Was this chiropractor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.