Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
26 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Franklin, WI 53132

10711 S 27th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 215-7715

http://www.franklinmotorsales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

3037 Capitol Ave

(262) 637-6551
4.9
(2512) · Auto Repair

407 Skokie Hwy

(866) 982-7490
4.9
(728) · Car Dealers

360 N IL Route 31

(815) 455-4330
4.9
(1086) · Car Dealers

5990 N Green Bay Ave

(414) 312-4242
4.8
(9) · Automotive

8428 W Kaul Ave

(414) 760-3111
4.7
(123) · Used Car Dealers

1021 60th St

(262) 564-6999

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
26 reviews
518
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel review for Franklin Motors
Daniel on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 21:44 PM
Little but nice dealership.
Spencer review for Franklin Motors
Spencer on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:36 AM
priced high. But responded quickly to email
Loue review for Franklin Motors
Loue on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:50 AM
Car was shaking and he claims it was the breaks, went for a test drive and the gas light was on empty
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Shenol Ski review for Franklin Motors
Shenol Ski on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 18:42 PM
Shenol Ski review for Franklin Motors
Shenol Ski on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 02:57 AM
Albert Zemfira Ferra Alushaj review for Franklin Motors
Albert Zemfira Ferra Alushaj on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 03:07 AM
I got my nissan altima from this place and I'm happy. He also gave me a good deal. Definitely I recommend it to anyone.
Filor Zemine Abazi review for Franklin Motors
Filor Zemine Abazi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 03:28 AM
Debra review for Franklin Motors
Debra on Cargurus

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 03:11 AM
Good selection
mark review for Franklin Motors
mark on Cargurus

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 03:35 AM
Dealer responded quickly to my questions. offered to help me find the vehicle I was looking for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.