Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Kubota LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
118 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37064

1561 Columbia Ave, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-7860

https://www.franklinkubota.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
About

Franklin Kubota carries a full line of Kubota tractors, utility vehicles, and construction equipment, in addition to Scag commercial mowers, Land Pride finishing decks, Stihl two cycle equipment, and much more. We also offer service and repair on all of the equipment brands that we sell, as well as for many other brands of equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
118 reviews
580
  
416
  
36
  
24
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
William Bruce review for Franklin Kubota LLC
William Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 16:32 PM
Attempted to purchase a box blade for my BX series tractor from this dealer, called ahead to confirm availability and price. Salesperson Leon quoted a price of $679 plus tax. I drove over an hour to purchase this implement from Portland, TN upon arrival I was advised there was a $100 “document fee” in order to purchase this item... beware of this deceptive business practice by this Dealer, I would recommend doing business with a different dealer as I managed to find the exact same implementation a different dealer for much less and no “document fee” be warned
Clint McCoy review for Franklin Kubota LLC
Clint McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 11:27 AM
Prices were competitive, customer service was excellent, paperwork was a breeze! Glad to do business with this company!
Nancy Walker review for Franklin Kubota LLC
Nancy Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Greg Luke review for Franklin Kubota LLC
Greg Luke on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 16:56 PM
I was searching for the right zero turn mower for my home and knew most of the features I needed. After checking other brands I knew options I preferred and features I did not like. John Checuga was the salesman when I arrived. After explaining my need he helped me to narrow down the choices and I was able to decide on a mower - the Z421KW54 model. I appreciated his help greatly. John also helped me get rid of the broken mower I was no longer able to use. I’ve used the new mower and it is working beautifully.
Roger LeBlanc review for Franklin Kubota LLC
Roger LeBlanc on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 16:18 PM
Spent about a month shopping for a tractor and wound up where I started. After speaking with John Checuga here at Franklin Kubota, all the others just paled in comparison. They won me over with great communication and customer service. Looking forward to a long and happy relationship! Thanks for helping us find our new Kubota L3901 John!!
Business Response:

Thank You again for your business and also for the positive feedback Roger!

Ben Johnson review for Franklin Kubota LLC
Ben Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:47 AM
Great folks to work with. Very knowledgeable staff and extremely helpful.
Adam Woodard review for Franklin Kubota LLC
Adam Woodard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 10:19 AM
Brought my mower for a warranty issue and they found the issue very quickly. Friendly, helpful service
Robby Burns review for Franklin Kubota LLC
Robby Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Mr. Burns, We are very sorry you are dissatisfied with our rental policies; all of which are spelled out on the back of the rental contract you signed Friday the 19th. In your particular case, your rental was from 11:18 AM on Friday the 19th until 11:18 AM Saturday the 20th. The mower you rented was reserved for another customer at noon Saturday which had to be canceled due to the machine not being returned at the appropriate time. Please feel free to call 615-790-7860 to discuss.

Respond to negative reviews
Rob Yankey review for Franklin Kubota LLC
Rob Yankey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:22 AM
Several years ago I purchased a B2650 with a front loader and a BH77 backhoe. As I have a degenerative back problem and can't lift much, this tractor does all my lifting....all my digging...and I do it all in a very comfortable fully adjustable seat. I've had 0 problems with it. So this week I came back to Franklin Kubota and bought a new Z125S mower. Again, very comfortable to operate with the same awesome seat. So having said that, if you want a piece of equipment that'll make your neighbors envious, go get yourself a new Kubota. You'll thank yourself many times over.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.