Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Framed Glenwood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30316

475 Bill Kennedy Way SE A, Suite A SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

(404) 627-0690

http://www.framedglenwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223
5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706
About

Excellent Eyecare and Exceptional Eyewear! Framed Glenwood Eyecare is an optometry practice located in the Glenwood Park neighborhood, west of East Atlanta Village. We provide comprehensive eye exams and offer Atlanta's most stylish and sought after designer eyewear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jondrea Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:06 AM
Scheduled appointment 3 weeks ago. Took off work. Came to the appointment and supposedly someone has been trying to contact me but they didn’t have my phone number or file. That information was given when I scheduled the appointments. Oh the there was an insurance problem but once again they tried to contact but no number on file. All this information was given over the phone. I still didn’t get a reason why the appointment was canceled. If this is the way the first appointment is handled I don’t think this is a good fit for me. I am sure he may be a good doctor but the customer service is not looking to good.
Sarah Pierre on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:01 AM
Framed Glenwood is the best Eye Doctor's office i've ever been to! Dr. Ralph and Kat are the best!
Sydney Maddox on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:09 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brooke Buie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:26 AM
Raleigh McKeever on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 12:12 PM
I met Dr. Herold about 3 years ago when he was at Pearle Vision. After over 20 years of eye exams there, he was the only one that really stood out; especially enough for me to look him up after he left that company. He is super thorough with his exams and he explains everything. I visited Framed Glenwood for the first time today and it was good to see that he hadn't changed a bit. Excellent service! He and Katharyn are a great team. I am actually looking forward to my follow-up visit. Don't let those other places sucker you in with cheap rates and eyewear. Remember...you get what you pay for!
Dana Stith-Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:33 AM
Callie N. Green on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 09:08 AM
Took my hubby there, referred from a friend. They have a really great selection. I don't have to wear glasses and I wanted some! Husband really liked it. great customer service.
Eugene H Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:57 AM
Kimberly Drobes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 07:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.