Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fountainhead Commercial Capital

Claimed
4.6
373 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Lake Mary, FL 32746 United States

3216 W Lake Mary Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746 United States

(407) 326-0646

http://www.fountainheadcc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

3451 Technological Ave Suite 11

(321) 228-2608
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

455 Douglas Ave # 2155-6

(407) 389-1166
5.0
(53) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 645-6334
5.0
(67) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 497-8655
5.0
(34) · Mortgage Lenders

3510 South Nova Road

(386) 316-8980
5.0
(160) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Lee Road

(407) 645-6302
About

As a national, non-bank, direct commercial lender we specialize in helping small to midsize businesses finance their growth and create wealth through our SBA 504, SBA 7(a) and low LTV conventional loan programs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
373 reviews
5323
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
138
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patrick Zena S. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
Patrick Zena S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/31/2022, 16:54 PM
Terrible SBA loan experience. They consistently refuse to honor their commitments. They will tell you one thing and do just the opposite. Three closing dates came and went. Seller finally backed out because of their nonsense.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason B. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
Jason B. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/13/2021, 11:17 AM
Chris Hurn and all employees of Fountainhead will forever be in my favor for the quick, easy and much appreciated no high pressure loan that I received from them. 5 stars for sure without hesitation. They won't let you down. Thanks, Jason Burke Denver,CO
Roger E. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
Roger E. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/14/2021, 11:47 AM
Absolutely the worst company I have ever dealt with. Submitted a PPP loan application through them in January 2021. They acknowledged acceptance of the application and listed my status as 'submitted to verifier". That was the last that I heard from them. All calls went to voice mail and were never answered. Same way with e mail inquiries. Now I am stuck, because I can not submit a new application through another company as this one is pending. Five months later almost to the day I receive an e mail supposedly from Fountainhead's CEO, Chris Hurn, telling me that they have withdrawn my application. No other explanation. Off course, now it is too late to submit a PPP application through another non Community Financial Institution. I responded directly to Mr Hurn asking him what went wrong and to explain their 4 month lack of any action. Unsurprisingly, no response from him either. Please learn from my experience and do not deal with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cori M. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
Cori M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/10/2021, 06:57 AM
I received both my ppp loans so fast through Fountain Head. They also answered all my forgiveness questions and were very nice. They are helping A LOT of people and have to talk to borrowers and banks all day. Try to be patient with them. They have a limited staff and are doing their best.
Jazhariah T. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
Jazhariah T. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/05/2021, 12:41 PM
My SBA was approved and I'm still waiting for doc sign promissory note papers 1 month now
Alyssa C. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
Alyssa C. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/03/2021, 14:42 PM
worst funding company i have ever dealt with EVER! still have not received ANY funds whereas my ppp status has said borrower funded for over 2 weeks! not to mention how they have 0 phone lines active!!!
Respond to negative reviews
william b. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
william b. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/14/2021, 17:12 PM
Fountainhead provided me with a very pleasant and professional loan experience. Bill B.
Storm O. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
Storm O. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/14/2021, 16:53 PM
Fountainhead funded my first loan very quickly after seeing my bank account, communicating with them was very easy too. They are a magnificent trustworthy organization PPP heros
Ed D. review for Fountainhead Commercial Capital
Ed D. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/11/2021, 10:35 AM
I have been trying for more than 4 months to have anyone with Fountainhead return a phone call or an email. They submitted my PPP loan forgiveness application to SBA on 12/29/20. I have been pulling my hair out trying to get a response and find out the status of that application. I finally spoke directly to SBA today and found that my loan was forgiven January 7th. It is the sole responsibility of the lender to inform the borrower of loan forgiveness. There is no excuse for shutting down a corporate phone system and keeping a customer in the dark for more than 4 months. UNFORGIVEABLE
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.