Logo White
Watch Demo

Fountain City Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
733 reviews
|Healthcare|Knoxville, TN 37918

6719 Maynardville Pike, #A, Knoxville, TN 37918

(865) 689-3333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Smile! You're in good hands. We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Throughout our website, you will find an abundance of information about our practice, procedures we provide, and dentistry in general. Please explore and learn as much about dentistry and our services as you desire. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. Our patients are our most important asset, and we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationship

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
733 reviews
5723
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/15/2018, 00:14 AM
    Very gentle with us, and yet thorough. They've been our dental provider for many years, and we've always been satisfied with their support.
    Phyllis L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/01/2018, 01:26 AM
    My experience was comforting and the dental asst. was very through as well as kind.
    Dr. Pozega is one of the best, always professional and explains everything to you.
    John L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/14/2018, 01:43 AM
    Use to dread going to the Dentist. I have been a long time client here and I don't feel the anxiety coming here like I use to a long time ago going to a dentist. They treat you like family. Good people and they care.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
    Becky C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 01:47 AM
    Dr. Pozega has the absolute best employees in the world. They treat you like family, never make you feel rushed, and do all they can to make you comfortable. NONE of you are allowed to retire!! LOL
    Gordon G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/18/2017, 00:09 AM
    I called this morning with a chipped tooth. With travel coming up over the holidays I wanted to at least get it evaluated before traveling hundreds of miles away. by early afternoon they had fitted me in and Dr. Pozega had me nicely repaired.
    Quick, competent, compassionate: these begin to describe Fountain City Dental.
    Debra S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/29/2017, 00:50 AM
    As usual, the staff is SO FRIENDLY, they had me in and out quickly, X-rays, and cleaning. They are so personable, it is refreshing that they care about me and my family and our teeth :)
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 00:07 AM
    I am a new patient and they made me feel very welcome. Their office is bright and cheerful. My initial visit was done with professionalism and care. The cleaning was thorough and painless.
    John L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 01:37 AM
    I have been a patient for almost ten years. They have always provided me the best service you could ask for in a dentist. From the reception with Lisa to Jamie cleaning my teeth Dr. Pozega have always been there for me.
    Janice R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/27/2017, 01:45 AM
    Awesome as always!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.