Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foudy Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mission Viejo, CA 92692 United States

28570 Marguerite Pkwy #111, Ste 111, Mission Viejo, CA 92692 United States

(949) 365-0403

https://foudy-chiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1184 N Euclid St

(714) 774-8777
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

3971 Brockton Ave

(951) 782-8700
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

6611 Arlington Ave

(951) 359-1229
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

161 Fashion Ln #114

(714) 731-9355
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
About

Chiropractic, Massage, Wellness, Adults and Children, Nutrition, Supplements, Auto Accidents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
588
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
colette m. review for Foudy Chiropractic
colette m. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/22/2021, 15:32 PM
I love the Foudy chiropractic practice, they are like family. It had been a while since I had been in, but when I went through the door I was greeted with a warm smile and greeting that including my name. Dr. Foudy takes the time to make you feel valued and understood what ever the concern may be. He and his staff are there to support everyone in finding total well-being. It is good to be back!
Cristina Caudillo review for Foudy Chiropractic
Cristina Caudillo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 04:32 AM
Love the staff and environment. Dr. Foudy has been helping me with my lower back issues. I have been trying other therapies but nothing has come close to making me feel better than after going to him.
Glenys Brakke review for Foudy Chiropractic
Glenys Brakke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 08:29 AM
Dr. Foudy is very friendly and obviously loves what he is doing . , He fully explains what he is going to do and why . I felt very confident in what he suggested for me and did feel better when I left .
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dana Sachs Manley review for Foudy Chiropractic
Dana Sachs Manley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 08:29 AM
He has saved my life! He stopped the perpetual migraines, they were from my neck and found an adjustment for my lower back to make life easier to live. My low back would "go out" and shoot down my syatic nerve making it impossible to sleep, drive and sit. one adjustment 2 hours later I'm fine! Ask him about the Dana method! Thank you for giving me my quality of life back! Dana
Lori Littlefield Walker review for Foudy Chiropractic
Lori Littlefield Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 04:42 AM
My family has been going to Dr Foudy for many years. We all love him - even my four year old granddaughter enjoys getting her adjustments! We highly recommend him! ♥️
Karin Williams review for Foudy Chiropractic
Karin Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 16:36 PM
Foudy Chiropractic is a place where they care about your wellbeing and health ! Dr Foudy is great ! His staff is welcoming and so friendly !
Bekah Blaylock review for Foudy Chiropractic
Bekah Blaylock on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:03 AM
I had a great massage from the massage therapist here. She is amazing! I highly recommend and will be going back
Aaron Dodson PE review for Foudy Chiropractic
Aaron Dodson PE on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr. Foudy is a real doctor unlike MD’s, he understands what makes the body tic and how to correct it WITHOUT big pharma. He is a master in his craft and does it all with loving kindness. Thanks Mike, that session was amazing! 🙏
Kristoffer John Lewandowski review for Foudy Chiropractic
Kristoffer John Lewandowski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.