Logo White
Watch Demo

Forsight Vision

Own this business?
5.0
138 reviews
|Healthcare|Long Grove, IL 60047

4160 IL-83 Ste 107, Ste 107, Long Grove, IL 60047

(847) 955-9393

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Geneva Optometrics
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

427 Hamilton St

(630) 232-7112

4 people are looking at this business

About

We provide comprehensive eyecare for the entire family. Specializing in Dry Eye Treatment, Myopia Control, Vision Therapy and contact lenses for Keratoconus. We have a wide selection of designer eyeglasses and sunglasses. Our eye doctors use the highest quality and newest technology in contacts and glasses to give our valued patients the sharpest vision possible. We provide vision therapy and treatment of learning related vision problems as well as the diagnosis and managment of eye infections and eye disease. Our doctors are on call 24hr a day so if you ever need anything we are there for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5134
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Helfer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 05:51 AM
Dr. Todd goes out of his way to treat you like family every time you visit. He knows his industry well and is always up to date on the latest technologies. Great frame and sunglass boutique as well!!
Taylor Morgan Valentine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 16:51 PM
Every time I go in there I have a blast. I know it is a doctor's office, but it is more than a transaction process for Dr. Cohan. He really sits down and takes the time to explain what he's doing and looking for and makes time to ask you about your daily life outside of the office. He is always pleasant to be around and after my first appointment with him, he made me want to consider optometry school!
Patti Riddle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 11:55 AM
I just switched to Forsight Vision and am so glad I did. Dr. Pott has been super patient and helpful with me with moving to progressive glasses and contacts. I love their cool selection of frames too. The whole team in the office is so nice!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Michael Stillman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:58 AM
I've been going to Dr. Cohan for many years. His exams are thorough and go well beyond merely prescribing glasses and contacts. And his staff it top-notch. I highly recommend Forsight Vision!
Maggie Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:30 AM
Our family adores the Forsight Vision team. Dr. Cohan and Dr. Pott are wonderful Optometrists who are truly passionate about what they do and genuinely love helping their patients. AND the ENTIRE staff team are always sure to give you a patient centered experience. Thank you, Foresight Vision!
Debbie Salvesen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 16:00 PM
Dr. Cohan and Dr. Pott are excellent in their field. My entire family have been patients of Dr. Cohan even before he opened this practice, but once he moved here, the amount of available diagnostic testing equipment exploded! I have never had such a thorough eye exam in my life, even better than ophthalmologists! I would highly recommend him to everyone. Dr. Pott is his new associate. She has always made time for me if I needed my eyes to be examined in an emergency. Finally, the staff are wonderful!
Agnieszka Kakareko on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 18:38 PM
Barry Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 11:57 AM
Our family started seeing Dr. Cohan about ten years ago and will continue until he retires! He's extremely knowledgeable, friendly, explains things so you understand it, and his staff is fantastic. (they are great with following up/follow-thru). Forsight is a great company and easy to give a 5-star review to.
Corey Heidkamp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:37 AM
Dr Cohan fixed my eyes in a matter of weeks when I was told I would not be able to wear contacts anytime in the near future meaning months. Staff is super friendly and knowledgable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.