Logo White
Watch Demo

Forsight Vision

Own this business?
5.0
134 reviews
|Healthcare|Long Grove, IL 60047

4160 IL-83 Ste 107, Ste 107, Long Grove, IL 60047

(847) 955-9393

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Geneva Optometrics
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

427 Hamilton St

(630) 232-7112

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide comprehensive eyecare for the entire family. Specializing in Dry Eye Treatment, Myopia Control, Vision Therapy and contact lenses for Keratoconus. We have a wide selection of designer eyeglasses and sunglasses. Our eye doctors use the highest quality and newest technology in contacts and glasses to give our valued patients the sharpest vision possible. We provide vision therapy and treatment of learning related vision problems as well as the diagnosis and managment of eye infections and eye disease. Our doctors are on call 24hr a day so if you ever need anything we are there for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Coughlin on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 13:53 PM
Highly recommend. Both my kids left today’s visit begging to come back again for another check up by Dr Cozzone. Entire office staff personable, helpful, and skilled with latest technology.
Derek Dhart on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 08:10 AM
My old eye doctor closed up shop last year and I needed a new place. Found Forsight online and with the good reviews I decided to give them a try. Super glad I did. Everyone in the office was SUPER friendly. While the outside of the building leaves something to be desired, the inside is bright and very nice. I arrived early and was taken back almost immediately. The office has drinks and snacks and a nice overall feeling. The technology was awesome. Dr. Cohan explained everything to my satisfaction. Just a great overall experience. Will be recommending to my friends and family for sure!
Shannon Brom Blecha on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:12 AM
I was referred to Dr. Cohen by my aunt and I would absolutely recommend Foresight Vision to anyone that wants healthy eyes. Dr. Cohen is amazing and his staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Cohen is professional, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned. I have suffered from dry eye for years with no relief and today Dr. Cohen gave me hope. I look forward to years of eyecare at Forsight Vision.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Stephanie Slavin Marcus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 12:04 PM
Randie Chubin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:37 AM
My children and I have been coming to Forsight Vision for 10 years! Everyone who works here is not only friendly, but is up to date with the latest technology, medications, and eye wear. I have beginning signs of glaucoma, so at each visit, my test results are compared to the previous ones. Also, I get tons of compliments on my glasses.
Susan Nakano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:28 AM
I've been visiting this office for many years. Dr Cohen cares about good health -- eye health and other health. I had no idea how much a trained professional can tell about your health from what's happening in your eyes.
Nancy Gorman Schadd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:01 AM
What a huge change switching to Foresight. Excellent service and everyone in the office is great. Highly recommend them.
Rod McInnis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:44 AM
Dr. Cohen is the best. I have horrid vision and and his team takes great care of me and monitors for future problems. My kids and wife also love going in. (My kids got my good looks but my wife's good vision so they are pretty lucky.) Everyone in the office is great and very friendly. The hours they work also make is easy for someone with a busy schedule.
Laura Englander on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 19:28 PM
Dr. Cohan extremely patient, funny, and office staff always available for any questions. Office is very friendly.
Top of the art technology.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.