Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forsight Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Optometrists|Lake Zurich, IL 60047

4160 IL-83 Ste 107, Ste 107, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

(847) 955-9393

https://www.forsightvisioncare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

17 N Northwest Hwy

(847) 823-2255

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Optometrists

823 E Church St

(815) 786-6393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Optometrists

143 W Main St

(224) 407-2020

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Optometrists

6440 Main St

(630) 824-0101

4 people are looking at this business

About

We provide comprehensive eyecare for the entire family. Specializing in Dry Eye Treatment, Myopia Control, Vision Therapy and contact lenses for Keratoconus. We have a wide selection of designer eyeglasses and sunglasses. Our eye doctors use the highest quality and newest technology in contacts and glasses to give our valued patients the sharpest vision possible. We provide vision therapy and treatment of learning related vision problems as well as the diagnosis and managment of eye infections and eye disease. Our doctors are on call 24hr a day so if you ever need anything we are there for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5180
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Chirayil review for Forsight Vision
Nina Chirayil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:47 AM
There aren’t words for how amazing Dr. Cohen is...He cares and explains things in a way that I appreciate. I’ve been going to him for 15 years...minus one- when I had to go see an opthmo...the other place (which shall remain unnamed) made me realize how great Forsight is and how they keep up with technology. Appreciate them so much! Shout out to his amazing staff!💙 #eyecare
Nina Chirayil review for Forsight Vision
Nina Chirayil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:43 AM
There aren’t words for how amazing Dr. Cohan is...He cares and explains things in a way that I appreciate. I’ve been going to him for 15 years...minus one- when I had to go see an opthmo...the other place (which shall remain unnamed) made me realize how great Forsight is and how they keep up with technology. Appreciate them so much! Shout out to his amazing staff!💙 #eyecare
Roger Herod review for Forsight Vision
Roger Herod on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:20 AM
Great staff and excellent, prompt service
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Heather Coughlin review for Forsight Vision
Heather Coughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 13:53 PM
Highly recommend. Both my kids left today’s visit begging to come back again for another check up by Dr Cozzone. Entire office staff personable, helpful, and skilled with latest technology.
Shannon Brom Blecha review for Forsight Vision
Shannon Brom Blecha on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:12 AM
I was referred to Dr. Cohen by my aunt and I would absolutely recommend Foresight Vision to anyone that wants healthy eyes. Dr. Cohen is amazing and his staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Cohen is professional, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned. I have suffered from dry eye for years with no relief and today Dr. Cohen gave me hope. I look forward to years of eyecare at Forsight Vision.
Randie Chubin review for Forsight Vision
Randie Chubin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:37 AM
My children and I have been coming to Forsight Vision for 10 years! Everyone who works here is not only friendly, but is up to date with the latest technology, medications, and eye wear. I have beginning signs of glaucoma, so at each visit, my test results are compared to the previous ones. Also, I get tons of compliments on my glasses.
Susan Nakano review for Forsight Vision
Susan Nakano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:28 AM
I've been visiting this office for many years. Dr Cohen cares about good health -- eye health and other health. I had no idea how much a trained professional can tell about your health from what's happening in your eyes.
Nancy Gorman Schadd review for Forsight Vision
Nancy Gorman Schadd on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:01 AM
What a huge change switching to Foresight. Excellent service and everyone in the office is great. Highly recommend them.
Rod McInnis review for Forsight Vision
Rod McInnis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:44 AM
Dr. Cohen is the best. I have horrid vision and and his team takes great care of me and monitors for future problems. My kids and wife also love going in. (My kids got my good looks but my wife's good vision so they are pretty lucky.) Everyone in the office is great and very friendly. The hours they work also make is easy for someone with a busy schedule.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.