Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forest Acres Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbia, SC 29206 United States

5309 N Trenholm Rd, Ste A, Columbia, SC 29206 United States

(803) 782-0965

https://forestacresdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(30) · General Dentistry

852 W. Liberty Street

(803) 773-3328
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(3) · Dental

145 Pelham Dr

(803) 661-8412
5.0
(723) · Dentists

7701 Trenholm Rd

(803) 736-6000
About

Always patient centered and friendly, our entire staff is highly trained and passionate about delivering the absolute best dental care using the latest methods and technologies available. Whether it is thoughtful preventive dentistry, effective restoration of teeth and gums, cosmetic enhancements or predictable tooth replacement, we promise to deliver the most expert care possible in a clean, kind, comforting environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hanna Noffko Teetzel review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Hanna Noffko Teetzel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 09:18 AM
What a pleasant and easy experience! The staff are all so friendly and helpful, the facilities are clean and inviting and the care is exceptional!
Connie Green review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Connie Green on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 13:55 PM
You will love this office! Ask for Whitney and Dr. Wingate.
Noel Burney review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Noel Burney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 05:48 AM
The BEST staff and amazing service. Everyone takes there time and you never feel like they rushed to get you out the door. Could not ask for better people. And there new building is absolutely stunning.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Beth Powell review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Beth Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2019, 11:17 AM
Best dentists and staff ever!
Cheryl Whittet Hunter review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Cheryl Whittet Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:39 AM
I could not be more pleased with my decision to switch to Forest Acres Dentistry! The office is beautiful and state-of-the-art. Brooke is so warm and friendly and was incredibly helpful in accommodating my appointments around my “teacher schedule”. Debbie, my hygienist, is delightful — friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Antley is fantastic; her examination was more thorough than any I have experienced with other dentists and she explained everything in a professional, yet caring manner. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice!
Pam Scott review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Pam Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 06:40 AM
Wonderful practice with great staff! Be not afraid you will be in very caring kind gentle hands!
Lisa Givens Rivers review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Lisa Givens Rivers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:12 AM
fantastic group of professionals! warm and friendly staff. very knowledgeable.
Ruben Torres review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Ruben Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 15:39 PM
Everyone was very friendly. Dentist, Dr. Antley, is amazing!
Joe Woods review for Forest Acres Dentistry
Joe Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:12 AM
Great experience from entry to exit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.