Logo White
Watch Demo

Ford Sawgrass Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
4474 reviews
|Tires|Sunrise, FL 33323

14501 W Sunrise Blvd, Sunrise, FL 33323

(954) 851-9000

http://www.sawgrassford.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
5.0
(1) · Tires

211 NW 27th Ave

(954) 797-7055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3100 45th St

(561) 471-8848
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
4,474 reviews
54,005
  
4162
  
359
  
238
  
1192
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 4456 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:13 AM
I am extremely satisfied with both the sales department and the service department at Sawgrass Ford. The sales department made my buying experience a happy one. Every time I take my vehicle in for service at Sawgrass Ford, I am always greeted by a friendly face and quick service. Sawgrass Ford really does make customer service and satisfaction a priority!
Chester R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 02:08 AM
I had a really good experience buying from these people. Out of 4 dealers I called over the phone to get pricing, these people, hands down, were the fastest to give me an actual monthly payment quote. After calling all 4 dealers, these people were not only the fastest at giving me a price, they were the lowest price of the bunch. I took delivery of the vehicle and there were no bait and switch tactics. The price they quoted me over the phone is exactly what I paid. Highly recommended.
mccullen j. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:19 AM
These guys were fantastic. We didn't have to spend all day long trying to get the lowest price. There was no bait and switch tactics like at previous dealers we purchased cars from. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from here. Best prices on Explorers I've found yet. And no dealer fee's to mess with.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Thomas S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:21 AM
Looks like my experience has not really been different than what most of the people on here are saying. I have nothing but good things to say. Their inventory is tremendous. After doing lots of research, I can see that I clearly made out getting a really good deal. I did not see any dealer fee on the invoice at all, which is surprising. I don't know how other dealers stay in business charging dealer fees. The quality of the cars are way better than I can remember 10-15 years ago. A big thumbs up from me on this place. My advice: Call their Internet sales department first. These guys give you all the pricing over the phone saving you time before coming in.
John S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:25 AM
Great dealership to do business with. Was treated nicely. The salesperson asked all my questions. I told them the purpose of the vehicle and they gave me all of the options. They never pushed me into buying something I didn't need. I felt really comfortable here. They even gave me a full nickel tour of the entire grounds, body shop and all. When my lease is up, I will be coming back to buy another car from here. I highly recommend them.
Yania K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:02 AM
I came in looking for the most affordable SUV they had on the lot. I did not need any bells and whistles. I only wanted something brand new with a warranty. Their base model exceeded all my expectations. The payments were about $50/mo. less than I was expecting to pay before I arrived. I don't drive much and swap out my cars every 2-3 years. They were great to deal with. There was absolutely no upselling. I found the car I wanted and they didn't try to push me into any other models. Very happy with purchase.
jeneffer i. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:56 AM
I had no idea buying a car was such a time consuming experience. We went to so many dealers who refused to give us a good deal. All that headache ended as soon as we contacted Ernie. Some dealers offered us their car at invoice, but what good is that if you're going to tack on a $700 dealer fee at the time of signing? After a dealer fee, their car is no longer selling at invoice. Ernie gave us a no-nonsense price and assured us that they did not charge a dealer fee. And sure enough, when we went to sign the paperwork, there was no surprises. Sawgrass Ford won our business. We've already told 5 people about our deal and many told us they are going to buy their car there, too.
Adison m. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:31 AM
I came here from out of the country when I was visiting my uncle. He doesn't use the computer, so I told them when I got back home that I would do a review for them. This dealership was a real pleasure to do business with. I cannot believe how friendly the staff is there. The showroom was super clean. Even their little deli was a pleasure to be in. These people do very well catering to their customers. I was so happy to be part of this car buying adventure.
Afroditi Z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:18 AM
Hi dear, I am from fiverr. You ordered me. My username was elizabathava. That account got deleted. Please contact me in my skype account. My username is "shakireshu". Add this and contact with me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.