Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot Reflexology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Health & Medical|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1990 Old Fort Pkwy, Ste C, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 624-8024

http://www.footspa.us/

Open now:9:30 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2639 Sporting Hill Bridge Rd

(888) 398-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

5720 Crossings Blvd

(615) 941-4762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(165) · Health & Medical

880 Springplace Rd

(931) 422-7117

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

850 R.S. Gass Blvd

(615) 743-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Health & Medical

1800 Medical Center Pkwy

(615) 849-9868

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are specialize in Foot Spa Reflexology/Massage. The Foot Reflexology offers professional service in a warm, inviting atmosphere. The entire section is with your cloths on, so no worry of being embarrassed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
598
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Wingo Brainard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:57 AM
My feet always hurt me, but they really know how to stretch out your foot muscles and bring you some relief!!!
Candice Thornton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:32 AM
Constance Camario on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:46 AM
I love coming to this place! It really is a zen and relaxing experience each and every time. The foot reflexology service is amazing and definitely worth every penny. You will not want to leave this place it's that relaxing!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Priyanka Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 11:30 AM
Jennifer Blackwell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:34 AM
I have been a client here for months now. I absolutely recommend coming here for a reflexology massage. It's an amazing experience, it's so nice to just check out of the world and be taken care of. The massages can be intense, but they are WONDERFUL.
Teresa Bandy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:03 AM
Best place ever.. I felt so good when I left and felt refreshed all day. Definitely going back
Martha Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 04:26 AM
Absolutely love this place. They take such good care of you and give you a VIP experience. I love a really deep tissue massage and they will give you that. A weekly visit for me keeps me feeling great!
Kelli O'Hagan-Gravatt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 10:07 AM
Wonderful experience. Went in with a headache and they gave me special care to make sure it was better before I left. Thank you. I greatly appreciate your care and concern!
Jean Cannon Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 03:25 AM
Made my feet and legs feel wonderful! Got rid of some pain in two areas of my feet. The people were very nice. Atmosphere very serene.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.