Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot Reflexology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Health & Medical|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1990 Old Fort Pkwy, Ste C, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 624-8024

http://www.footspa.us/

Open now:9:30 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2639 Sporting Hill Bridge Rd

(888) 398-7111
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

5720 Crossings Blvd

(615) 941-4762
5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(165) · Health & Medical

880 Springplace Rd

(931) 422-7117
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

850 R.S. Gass Blvd

(615) 743-1800
4.8
(10) · Health & Medical

1800 Medical Center Pkwy

(615) 849-9868
About

We are specialize in Foot Spa Reflexology/Massage. The Foot Reflexology offers professional service in a warm, inviting atmosphere. The entire section is with your cloths on, so no worry of being embarrassed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
598
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree C. Woolcock on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 22:31 PM
Michael Jhsn on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 22:31 PM
My wife and I have visited many times. She introduced me to reflexology and loved it ever since. It definitely helps relieve pain in my feet. I find their professionalism at the highest standards and quality. A must for those who needs relief from body and foot aches.
Jenny Jhsn on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 22:31 PM
Amazing!! My husband and I love this place & we try to get massages at least twice @ month. Great service & very professional. I've been to so many reflexology spa and by far they are in my top 3. And added bonus when they offer Groupon discounts. I highly recommend them ;)
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lita Duncan Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 22:31 PM
Highly recommend!!!! This was the best reflexology & neck back massage treatment I've ever had. Made an appointment to return in a week. Calm, Zen atmosphere, perfect decor, soothing place to spend an hour. What is the best is you do not have to remove anything guy your socks!!! I will be a forever faithful client!
Tim Mayfield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:21 AM
great, professional and very relaxing
Doug Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:57 AM
Exceeded expectations greatly. Much more than a foot massage. Maybe the best massage I’ve ever had. Very reasonably-priced too.
Nalyta Mary Phrachaleun on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:15 AM
I highly recommend this place. The foot reflexology is amazing, great experience everytime.
Tiffany Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:46 AM
I have been coming here for years. the services are always 5 star, everyone is always friendly and professional, and you cant beat the price.
Sharon Rader on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 09:20 AM
First time here. It was great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.