Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
313 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
313 reviews
5214
  
418
  
34
  
25
  
137
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Stoll review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Laurie Stoll on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 04:57 AM
Dr. Riccardi is amazing, I had surgery by him and it came out perfectly. He is kind and gentle, he knows exactly what he is doing, and explains everything. I had a wonderful experience being his patient. And I also want to give a shout out to Dr. Reyes as well because he is doing a great job taking care of me. I recommend them both highly. Thank Dr. Riccardi and Dr. Reyes
Crystal Summers-Taylor review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Crystal Summers-Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 05:42 AM
Dr Zellers is awesome, personable, professional as is the whole staff. If you ever need go to a podiatrist, please give them a call
Buzz NY review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Buzz NY on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:37 AM
broken toe & had a toenail removed.dr reyes is a knowledgable & attentive. thnx
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Suprina Pounds review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Suprina Pounds on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 11:24 AM
Dr Zeller has been the best.This foot injury was 9 years in the making and she put me all back together.I was so concerned about the scare and what ever she did it’s healing amazingly and the rest of the staff has been great as well.Thank you so much for all your kindness
Business Response:

Great to hear!

Tania Ables review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Tania Ables on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 15:31 PM
Dr. Priya Samant is very professional & knowledgeable in her field! Hands on and attentive!
Mabel Salcedo review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Mabel Salcedo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 06:13 AM
Doctor Richardy is the best doctor. Great customer service .. and all the nurses very helpful great place n they make u feel care ..
Laura Schuck review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Laura Schuck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:21 AM
They just got down to business and took care of my surgeries and sent paperwork in to my job. I was very happy with Dr. Ricciardis knowledge on how long it would be before i'd be walking again; great experience! Nurses were friendly; Manny got my second foot surgery set up quickly (so my work wouldnt nag me for prolonged time off). Good job!
Greg Heath review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Greg Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:12 AM
Dr Zellers is great. I hurt my left foot/heel playing pickleball. She did not push me to take extreme measures (surgery). Started with stretching, then steroid injection, then physical therapy and now custom orthotic insoles. The office staff is very nice.
Veronica Leslie review for Foot & Ankle Specialists of Nevada
Veronica Leslie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.