Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Fonte Immigration Firm, P.L.

Own this business?
4.8
35 reviews
|Legal|Coral Gables, FL 33134

901 Ponce de Leon Blvd #601, Ste 601, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 446-1151

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Immigration Document Solutions
5.0
(3) · Legal

2955 SW 134th Ave

(954) 895-7546

2 people are looking at this business

Ivan A Berend
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744
Gr Law Firm
4.9
(47) · Legal

1431 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 777-0243

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Offices of Miguel Inda-Romero
4.9
(89) · Legal

7260 SW 8th St

(305) 456-5105

About

Fonte Immigration Firm, P.L., is proud of our exceptionally dedicated and professional staff. Each staff member is highly trained and extremely knowledgeable in the field. Staff members are assigned to cases based on their areas of expertise and particular skills. To ensure the highest quality of legal work and client service, each case is supervised and reviewed by Attorney Kari Ann Fonte.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen J. T Catano on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 05:51 AM
the personalized attention they gave us from the start.
Daniel Matteo on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 11:51 AM
It was a pleasure to work with Alexandra Friz and the team and I highly recommend them for you immigration needs. I wouldn’t have succeeded without them.
Maile Santana on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 16:42 PM
Highly recommend Fonte Immigration because they care about their clients, are very organized and professional. My husband was able to receive his residency in a year. It was because of their guidance that our case moved on smoothly. They are prepared and know what they are doing.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Gabriele Fiorentino on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 21:11 PM
It has been a great pleasure to work with Alexadra Friz and the team at the company. Efficient, professional, and still I had the feeling there was a personal interest in my story. Thank you!
Linda Atjak Tartaglione on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 21:14 PM
I first went to Fonte Immigration Firm for a consult about my husband's case and Kari saw the problem immediately. This was the reason why I kept her in mind and hired her and her excellent team when it was time to handle and solve my case, a complicated one. I am very happy to say that thanks to their expertise, patience and caring attitude, I am now living in the USA, Green Card in hand! Thanks Kari, Alexandra and Janelys!
Eduardo Osorio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:49 AM
Los sueños que hay detrás de cada inmigrante es muy importante cuidarlos y para cuidarlos hace falta el conocimiento en asuntos de inmigración, la buena disposición y el saber que las cosas se están haciendo bien. Todo eso lo encontramos en Fonte Immigration Firm y por eso lo recomendamos altamente porque nuestro caso cuando llegamos ahí ya era complicado y ellos supieron con profesionalismo y sentido común sacarlo adelante!!! Siempre estaremos agradecidos!!!
Milton Guzman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 05:03 AM
I found in FONTE Immigration Firm not only excellent and very professional lawyers lead by Kari Ann, but also a well-integrated team. I liked the way FONTE showed me the best way to work on my personal immigration matters since the first day in 2015.
Last but by no means least, I will recommend FONTE immigration firm to some other persons who are interested in receiving a very professional service and finding a friendly and hardworking staff members. They work as a team, and I do believe that the combination of both professionalism and amiableness are essential to obtain the best results in immigration matters. Thanks!
Ricardo Scheuren on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 18:51 PM
I would like to thank you and all your team for your professionalism. I would like to stress how important it is to have immigration lawyers that really care about their clients. Thank you for all your hard work, for your patience and for communicating with us during our immigration process. It is a relief to count with your firm to handle any future case.
Nickos Batistatos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:24 AM
Ms. Fonte leads an Immigration Firm with real professionals who do follow her lead. Extremely knowledgeable, confident, responsive, communicative, empathetic and definitely results oriented are the core characteristics of Ms. Font and her Team of Associates. All these values they possess when they were applied to my case that was quite complicated did make the difference and now i am a proud USC thanks to them... Would definitely recommend them highly to all my peers as appropriate.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.