Logo White
Watch Demo

Fondren Orthopedic Group

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77030

7401 Main St, Ste 5, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 799-2300

http://fondren.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp is a Medical Supplies facility at 7401 S Main St in Houston, TX. Services: Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp is a medical supply company in Houston, TX. Call Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp at (713) 799-2300 for a detailed description of the medical equipment offered. Contact Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp and discuss your insurance questions and medical supply needs. Add a review for Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp’s profile, using the wellness.com directory.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vail R Jeannette on Facebook

21 days ago

07/02/2019, 02:12 AM
Excellent service. All employees are professional! From check in to Dr. Great results. Every time (3) all projected outcomes were correct.
Tom Burke on Facebook

a month ago

06/22/2019, 01:51 AM
One word: Wonderful team of professionals there - as well as at Texas Orthopedic Hospital. Thank you.
Jean Vander Plow on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:29 AM
Everyone at Fondren have given me Excellent Care. I have had 3 surgeries and two accidents and all of my experiences I could not have had better care. Having lymphedema Dr. Stocks said no problem and I have had two very successful knee replacements using special materials due to metal allergies. Dr. Burke also put back together my shattered wrist and gave me much thumb mobility back.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Collins Caldwell Giron Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2019, 04:37 AM
My visit with Dr. Williamson was a Great one. He gave the best care. It was very pleasing.
Jo Hoeppner on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2019, 04:40 AM
We've seen three different doctors here over the last 5-6 years. Skilled and caring doctors and staff. Efficient processes for check-in and out, hospitalizations, insurance contacts, etc. HIGHLY recommend!
LaTasha L Mayon on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:41 AM
The most professional doctors visit ever. Quick, fast, and in a hurry. Love the doctors and all the staff. Can’t wait til my next visit!!!
Doris Breckenridge on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2019, 04:20 AM
I see why so many recommend this place.
This modern technology is unbelievable and the staff is awesome!!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 But GOD...
Missy Collazo Arnaud on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2019, 02:59 AM
The BEST Orthopedic Group in TEXAS!! 🇱🇷
Tariee Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2019, 17:24 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Bloome!!! His staff was not the friendliest but he totally made up for it. I wasn’t there to make friends anyway so I just over looked them. Dr. Bloome knows exactly what he is doing and does what needs to happen. He even called me the evening of my surgery to check in on me!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.