Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fondren Orthopedic Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Houston, TX 77030

7401 Main St, Ste 5, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 799-2300

https://www.fondren.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(241) · Podiatrists

21524 Kingsland Blvd

(281) 829-9315
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

5100 WESTHEIMER RD # 200

(832) 712-6642

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(18) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
About

Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp is a Medical Supplies facility at 7401 S Main St in Houston, TX. Services: Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp is a medical supply company in Houston, TX. Call Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp at (713) 799-2300 for a detailed description of the medical equipment offered. Contact Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp and discuss your insurance questions and medical supply needs. Add a review for Fondren Orthopedic Group Llp’s profile, using the wellness.com directory.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Wheatley Rathjen on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2020, 20:52 PM
Fantastic, caring people who know their stuff! They took great care of my mom.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nicole! We take pride in serving the Houston community and appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. We will be sure to pass it along to our staff.

Francisco Montjoy Patroni on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 04:52 AM
Tratamiento (Ilizarov) de alargamiento y rotación ósea que recibí en el TOH, siendo mi Dr. tratante Joseph Gugenheim. Muchas gracias!!!!!!!!!!
Rick Halfmann on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:55 AM
Please beware that you will probably be billed much more after the procedure than originally quoted. Billing Department blames Dr. McCann's office for lack of timely information and not supplying the correct codes, resulting in a $3,500 bill for me. No accountability on their behalf. Beware of this hospital.
Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our team has been notified and are taking appropriate measures to resolve this. If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to call our 713.794.8600 or email us through our hospital website at texasorthopedic.com

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jolie Clavelle Khoury on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 06:16 AM
My husband had hip replacement yesterday by Dr. Robin Goytia at this hospital. I have been a nurse for over 22 years. I have worked as a floor nurse, infection control nurse, Director of Nursing, patient safety coordinator, and Risk Manager. The attention to detail that this hospital practices is incredible. I know what it looks like when a hospital puts patient safety first. This hospital is what that looks like. They actively involved my husband and me with his care. It was evident that hospital staff communicated with each other about my husband’s care. If anybody needs orthopedic surgery and wants to know what it looks like when a hospital has a “culture of safety”, I suggest you have your surgery here. It was obvious to me that the entire organization has a commitment to patient safety at all levels of the organization. Lastly, the food was delicious, and the coffee was excellent. This hospital deserves more than 5 stars. It deserves a 5-diamond rating. Great job guys!!!!!!!!
Jean Hughes Heubach on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 07:15 AM
Several in the family have gone for check ups and surgeries here. Never have had a problem. Carpel tunnel, trigger fingers, neck fusion, lower back caging, you name it, they are the best.
Kellie Parsons Trevino on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 19:43 PM
Very professional and kind staff. This is the best of the best in Orthopedic practice.
Karen Kraus on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 14:41 PM
On a scale of 1 to 10, I’d give 15. The parking was great. All Doctors And Staff and Cafeteria and any one we missed was professional and courteous. Love private room. Whole atmosphere was kind and reassuring.
Bettye Harris on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 08:42 AM
I have had surgery by Dr. Kozak and Dr. Stocks along with back injections by Dr. McCann. It has always been a great experience!
Mildred A Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 05:12 AM
Dr Kozak is the best neurologist I know He saved my neck from a so called Dr in Lake Charles I highly recommend him. The staff and nurses in the hospital are outstanding
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.