Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Folger Kia East Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
36 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28212

5141 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 274-3295

https://www.hendrickkiaofconcord.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
36 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Perez review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
Joey Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
JB Faustine review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
JB Faustine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Cannot say enough about my experience with this dealership. Bought the car I wanted for a fair price and they beat my bank's finance rate. Red Carpet service all the way. Roe, I never want another sales professional for my future purchases other than YOU! Mr Jordan, thank you for the fabulous rate you were able to lock for me. I appreciate everyone at Hendricks KiA.
Regina Nixon review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
Regina Nixon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
LeVida Loca review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
LeVida Loca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Stephanie Rodgers review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
Stephanie Rodgers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 03:08 AM
when I say hands down Taye Holmes is the best car salesman ever I mean it tonight I had a flat tire and I had Taye's card with me I called him to see if he could help me in getting roadside assistance and instead he offered to come out to me and personally change my tire and showed up and got it done! Thank you so much Taye!! I highly recommend shopping with Hendrick Kia of Charlotte nothing but great experiences since purchasing my New Forte back in July!!
Vicky Weil review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
Vicky Weil on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 03:14 AM
excellent group & salesman Taye Holmes was thorough & knowledgeable & such a pleasure to work with. Taye also follows thru after the sale, will highly recommend to our friends!!
Business Response:

Thank you Vicky for the kind words and great review! Taye Holes will be so excited to hear that you enjoyed your purchasing experience. Welcome to the Hendrick KIA Charlotte Family!

W.F. Elmore review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
W.F. Elmore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:01 AM
Jantzen Lewis and Steve Chomentowski treated me very well, I would recommend either of these guys. Both are very informative, and I am very happy with my car.
Casey Kriutzfield review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
Casey Kriutzfield on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:22 AM
Taye was an about blast to work with getting a car. He worked hard to get us what we needed. A++++ would buy again.
Business Response:

Thank you Casey for the A++++ rating! We hope you enjoy your new KIA for many years to come and then come see Taye again. Welcome ti the Hendrick KIA CHarlotte Family!

Donna Ball review for Folger Kia East Charlotte
Donna Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 04:54 AM
They have such friendly employees in all departments. Love the service
Business Response:

Thank you Donna! We greatly appreciate the kind words and the great vote of confidence in our dealership! Glad to have you in the Hendrick KIA Charlotte Family!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.