Logo White
Watch Demo

FlowForce Rehab

Own this business?
5.0
136 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92121

11588 Sorrento Valley Rd #22, Suite #22, San Diego, CA 92121

(619) 734-9794

https://flowforcerehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

7103 Broadway

(619) 668-0833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide lasting solutions to eliminate your pain and the physical obstacles in the way of your goals, FAST, using personalized rehabilitation and functional training programs that allow you to move better and stronger than ever before.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5114
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2020, 01:16 AM
During this quarantine I suffered a pinched nerve in my back and with everything closed I was pretty discouraged that I was going to find a place to help fix me. But luckily, I got recommended to Ben who was still helping people despite the situation! I was having trouble sitting or standing up in complete agony. I couldn’t sit up to eat and even got sick from standing up too long in the shower. Just from the first visit, Ben knew exactly what to do, taking the proper steps in order to relieve my pinched nerve. He educated me on many simple exercises that I could do at home that made me immediately see improvement. If you’re looking for someone who understands how the body works, who has first hand experience in combat sports and just a genuinely awesome guy, Ben is the guy to see!
Joshua Rowe on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 05:29 AM
Andrew DiMicelli on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2020, 09:11 AM
Dr. Ramos is the man. As a personal trainer that has dealt with a lot chronic pain, I'm very skeptical and selective with chiro's, PT's, etc. Dr. Ramos is who I see personally and who I refer all of my clients to. I've been dealing with a chronic elbow and shoulder issue for over three years and working with Ben has finally given me some hope and a strategy to get back to the activities I enjoy.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Julian Monarrez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:58 AM
Stephen Eakin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:00 AM
I came in to see Dr Ben about back and neck pain that was pretty intense. After he showed me 2-3 easy exercises I could do to strengthen my hips and mobilize my spine. It immediately started making a difference, now the only time I feel the pains are when I don’t do my exercises.
Blake V Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 05:55 AM
Russell Cassius Leedy on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:48 AM
Bradley Chmelar on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:15 AM
Dr. Ramos is one of the most knowledgeable people I know regarding musculoskeletal health. When we were classmates in chiropractic school, he immersed himself not only in the curriculum, but in also learning as much as he could through numerous continuing education courses covering a breadth of subjects, all of which have built off of each other to provide Dr. Ramos with the skill set to deliver care to his patients. If you are in need of a skilled practitioner in the San Diego area, and are looking for immediate results while also maintaining a long term relationship with a trusted provider, I cannot recommend enough that you see Dr. Ramos!
Eric Freiling on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:11 AM
I have had my lower back go out once or twice a year for several years and have had lower back pain/issues for the last 10 years due to sports injuries mixed with a desk job and commuting. I have been to multiple chiropractors and a physical therapist. None of them seemed to work. Last time my back went out I went to Dr Ben and I was having better movement and less pain an hour later and the next day my back was nearly 100%. That was the quickest recovery I had ever experienced. Dr Ben doesn't just throw textbook solutions at the problem, he literally studies your body, makes you perform movement tests to narrow down the problem. I saw him again for a scapular issue and he didn't fail to impress again. I was literally blown away by how much he can figure out in a session with problems that have plagued me for so long. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.