Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flow Motion Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|San Diego, CA 92122

8810 Judicial Dr, Utc Nobel Athletic Park, San Diego, CA 92122

(619) 647-7437

https://flow-motion-fitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

7733 Palm St #220

(619) 804-0269
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

9085 Judicial Dr

(858) 222-3488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Recreation
5.0
(136) · Fitness & Instruction

437 Hwy 101 #203

(858) 263-9670

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Recreation

2604 B El Camino Real

(760) 634-1650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Recreation

4092 Bonita Rd

(619) 585-3142

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Flow Motion Fitness! I focus primarily on Group Personal Training, which I also call a boot camp. Additionally, I've created a weight-loss system that my local clients are using to get results. Having fun at bootcamp on the beach! Through my health and fitness program you will be able to reach and exceed your goals and unique weight-loss obstacles. What's unique about me, as any of my clients would agree, is that I listen. I'm passionate about getting my clients what they came to me for: results. Outdoor Group Personal Training. Personalized coaching & accountability. Nutrition. Fun motivating environment. Leave the sweaty, stuffy, intimidating gym and burn calories in the San Die

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sat Wilensky on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 01:41 AM
I’ve been training with Shawn for well over 2 years now, and I have to say what a godsend these workouts have been for me. My mood is lifted, my body feels energized, and I make heavier choices every day. Thank you, Shawn!!
Jamie L Kromm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 09:14 AM
I regularly workout (strength train&cardio 6x a week), am also a certified personal trainer and former college athlete and received an amazing workout this morning. Shawn thoroughly explains the exercises, and I appreciated his attention to his clients’ form in a large group...which is rare in big box gym classes. Oh, and the music was on point! I was impressed and look forward to going back...Highly recommended! Goes to show coaches need coaches, too....Thank you, Shawn! I can tell you love what you do!
Candice Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 03:33 AM
Shawn's workouts are unlike any you have tried. Ever. The workouts are NEVER the same. NEVER boring. ALWAYS outside in beautiful San Diego. Shawn has this way of encouraging you that gets the heart of WHY you want to look good, WHY you want to FEEL good, and WHY you want to feel the sweat. He checks in with you throughout the week to make sure you're staying on track and he brings you right back up when you're down or slacking. I've never had a fitness coach like Shawn.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jose Marquez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 17:00 PM
Eileen Bark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:23 AM
Kara Kohnen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:01 AM
Shawn is a top notch trainer. He understands how listening and giving to others promotes wellness. He does his own research and collaborates with many health and wellness providers in our community. As a Marriage and Family Therapist, we promote Mind and Body wellness and Shawn is 100 percent on board. Shawn has created a community of wellness. Do not wait and make the choice to join today. This is your team and your time to do it. Get outside and change on the inside. Meet the Flow Motion Team.
Jacintha Roemer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Murli Gudi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 17:00 PM
Angela Patterson Weathers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 08:04 AM
LOVE this BOOT CAMP! I was with another boot camp and it doesn't compare to what you are offered at Flow Motion Fitness! The support at FMF is what makes the difference. I know that Shawn & Alyssa are there for me ALWAYS, not just on training days but ALL days. If I stumble in my health or fitness they are there to lift me back up and back on track. I feel more successful in my wellness journey with them at my back. From the thoughtful programs that are long enough to finally get them down but short enough to not get bored to the quarterly accountability groups, I feel my best and STRONGEST both mentally & physically. I can't say enough GREAT things about FMF, Shawn & Alyssa. If you aren't with us, you don't know what you are missing. JOIN us!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.