Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flores Air Conditioning and Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85051

7027 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(623) 249-5953

https://www.floresairconditioning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411
About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating & air conditioning products provided by this Trane Comfort Specialist™ Now also offering Dave Lennox signature collection!!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eva Fitch Knott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2019, 09:02 AM
    We had an amazing experience with Miguel, Brenda, and everyone at Flores when we hired them to install a new heat pump. They were friendly, efficient, and all around easy to work with. I feel good about doing business with Flores and cannot say enough good things about the company.
    Pam Sween on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/11/2018, 02:47 AM
    Bought AC from them Dec 2015 and they have been awesome. Very reasonable, fast and GOOD! Our AC still had warranty and they replaced a fan and did not charge us for the part and the labor was reasonable. Helped us out in a very sticky situation - AZ Monsoon season.
    Isabella Flores on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/28/2018, 11:52 AM
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
    Chris Brewer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/23/2018, 07:23 AM
    Neil Henry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/20/2018, 00:23 AM
    Great company with lots of knowledge in the industry!! They have great prices and the work is excellent
    Jp Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2018, 06:15 AM
    Always a great experience with Jorge and brothers at Flores AC and Repair!
    Alex Caravajal on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/02/2017, 06:44 AM
    Installed 2 four ton Tranes for me. Outstanding service, quality installation and very honest.
    Jack McKenley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/05/2017, 12:08 PM
    Wow! What a great experience with Flores Air Conditioning. Replaced our unit that started leaking into our home. This family should get an award! I'm a REALTOR and know who I will be recommending to all my clients. Thanks for being there when we needed you!
    Lori Frias on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/12/2017, 10:02 AM
    I'm so grateful for Miguel and his company, he runs his business with integrity and is very trustworthy, he has installed 2 new units for myself and my family and would strongly recommend his company for any AC/Heating needs!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.