Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flirt Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
28 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80209

1039 S Gaylord St, Denver, CO 80209

(720) 570-3540

http://ww1.flirtsalondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

FLIRT Salon specializes in hair cuts and colors. Salon owner, Jeffery Miller, was 2008's colorist of the year for 5280 magazine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
28 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
coloradorockiesgirl review for Flirt Salon
coloradorockiesgirl on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/26/2006, 01:59 AM
The best hair cut that I have ever had! – Rocko is the best hair stylist that I have ever been to. I was so nervous because usually when I get my hair cut the stylists will cut it too short and make the style boring. Rocko jumped in with both feet and effortlessly made my hair look fantastic. He is a bit pricey, but he is worth every penny. He made my hair look just like the pictures that I brought. What a relief to find this diamond in the rough.
Business Response:

Rocco owns the Salon R&P Salon in Cherry Creek call 303/333-5577 to make an appointment with him.

denvergirl46 review for Flirt Salon
denvergirl46 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/31/2006, 08:52 AM
Best Salon in Denver! – Flirt is by far the best salon in the Denver area. I've actually met people there who fly in from out of state to get there hair done! I have been going to my favorite stylist, Maria, since the day she started. The atmosphere is great and Maria makes anyone feel comfortable. Her prices are very competitive and worth every penny. Ive never gotten a cut I didnt love. She does my color and highlights on a regular basis and I am constantly getting complimented on it. Ive also gone to her for a couple of up-dos and they always turn out great. Whether you are someone who knows exactly what they want or you dont have a clue, Maria will make sure you leave the salon looking your best! I can't imagine going to any other stylist.
anto360 review for Flirt Salon
anto360 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/29/2006, 14:45 PM
Maria is the Best Stylist! – I love Flirt it is a Fantastic Salon. There is a stylist there named Maria who I have been going to for 3 years now and she is the best. She always gets the cut right and is delightful to be around. If you need to relax from a long day she gives top notch scalp massages during your wash. Not only that, but in my opinion she is one of the top color specialists in the state. If your looking for a new stylist or your current stylist cant fit you in there is no reason to be nervous because Maria will take excelent care of you.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
susieq42 review for Flirt Salon
susieq42 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/24/2006, 12:17 PM
Roxy rocks! – Roxy is a great hairstylist. Iv'e never been disappointed with one of her cuts. Sometimes I get my hair cut just to see what she'll do! Highly recommended.
dog1 review for Flirt Salon
dog1 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/14/2006, 08:27 AM
This is the place to go for a great stylist! Denver's premier salons lost the best of the best when the "elite" stylist left the drama and joined Flirt. The atmosphere is average and the prices competitive with the cherry creek salons without the attitude. Great Stylist in a comfortable environment. If you are looking for quality go to Flirt.
frankdo review for Flirt Salon
frankdo on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/30/2005, 12:28 PM
Great experience here! – I ended up with Jamey at Flirt because I called around in dire need of a color and cut last minute, and she had a cancellation...so I was a bit nervous since I knew nothing about her. She did an EXCELLENT job with both, exactly what I was looking for and was very, very nice and pleasant! I will definately go back and highly recommend her and the salon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.