Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flirt Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
28 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80209

1039 S Gaylord St, Denver, CO 80209

(720) 570-3540

http://ww1.flirtsalondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

FLIRT Salon specializes in hair cuts and colors. Salon owner, Jeffery Miller, was 2008's colorist of the year for 5280 magazine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
28 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimkimdenver review for Flirt Salon
Kimkimdenver on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/15/2008, 14:32 PM
This is a need – Just wanted to let anyone who checks this sit for a new salon ,to know that it is really helpful. I was looking for a new stylist and I checked city search. I looked up the reviews on Flirt Salon and decided I would ask for Maria when making my appointment. I am very happy that i did. She did an amazing job on my hair and she was super nice. The salon was also very welcoming. Tammy was at the desk and she was very nice and helpful. So if you are looking for a great new salon try Flirt and ask for Maria!
magicLM review for Flirt Salon
magicLM on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/03/2008, 02:35 AM
Go see JAMEY! – Jamey is so amazing. I went to her for the first time after going to a different salon prior and having my hair color jacked up! My roots were orange, highlights brassy and uneven- you name it. Jamey really took the initiative to make it look great and took a lot of time in sitting down and discussing different color options! She was friendly, fun, and very passionate about her work! I didn't need a cut at the time, but for color she is amazing. I ended up with dark-lighter brown- caramel-and blonde highlights! She is definitely worth seeing if you're in need for someone new like I was!!!! You wont be dissapointed :)
Contributor review for Flirt Salon
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/09/2007, 01:37 AM
Editorial Review by Christy Buena – Full service salon specializes in hair coloring, styling and hair cuts in a comfortable setting.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
ellebellec review for Flirt Salon
ellebellec on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/26/2007, 09:04 AM
Best Haircut I have ever gotten – I recently moved from Denver to Boston and right before I left, I saw Rocko for the first time. I honestly considered not moving because he is just THAT amazing. It was by FAR the best cut and color I have EVER gotten. Rocko spent so much time with me and was SUCH a perfectionist. I am going to a wedding out in Denver in September and have already called to setup my appointment with him. He is amazing. He is a bit pricey, but completely worth ever penny. Best color of my life. He is amazing!! HIGHLY recommended.
Business Response:

Rocco owns the Salon R&P Salon in Cherry Creek call 303/333-5577 to make an appointment with him.

walkerc39 review for Flirt Salon
walkerc39 on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/07/2007, 02:30 AM
OMG!!! MY HAIR LOOKS AAAAMAAZING!!! – Flirt was the kind of salon I'd been looking for, for years! Great style, people, and conversation. I had my hair cut and colored many times by a sweet, great looking stylist by the name of MARIA, wow, I'm talking an amazing person. She took my hair and added so much life to it, I get compliments all the time. The salon sits in a great neighborhood with a rich suburbain feel, the stores surrounding the salon add to a complete day of great looks, great shopping, food and people. If your in need of a hair cut, color or new style I highly recommend seein my one and only!!! MARIA.
Jennifer A. review for Flirt Salon
Jennifer A. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

01/29/2007, 21:06 PM
The best stylist in Denver! You have to give Maria at Flirt a call if you are looking for a wonderful hairstylist. i moved here about a year ago and couldn't find anyone decent until a friend recommended i go see Maria. My color is fabulous, it is very natural looking. And my cut is the most manageable cut I have ever had and it looks amazing every day.
tscitydenver review for Flirt Salon
tscitydenver on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/05/2007, 15:47 PM
Great service and Style – Michael is a SUPERB stylist, very detail-oriented and will listen to what you want. The salon is clean and pretty, unpretentious. Everyone working at the salon is stylish and modern-looking.
trm4 review for Flirt Salon
trm4 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/17/2006, 10:17 AM
Rebekah, who's won prestigous awards for her unique styles from Vidal Sassoon, and been recognized as "Denver's Top Stylist" by Allure magazine, has a new home at Flirt Salon. I have had my hair done by her for the last 5 years and never been let down. She is fabulous and always produces the right cut. As a specialist with cutting (she works as a "team" with Cristi, another award winning colorist), she has a unique skill that is continuously growing and renewing it's perfection. I highly recomend Rebekah and Cristi!
bfent review for Flirt Salon
bfent on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/22/2006, 15:13 PM
Adria Best Colorist in Denver!! – Adria did a wonderful job on my hair, the highlights looked natural and without any color lines. I guess thats why the magazine 5280 rated her the best in Denver when it comes to color. She also cuts a mean head of hair as well. She is worth every penny and very personable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.