Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flirt Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
28 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80209

1039 S Gaylord St, Denver, CO 80209

(720) 570-3540

http://ww1.flirtsalondenver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

FLIRT Salon specializes in hair cuts and colors. Salon owner, Jeffery Miller, was 2008's colorist of the year for 5280 magazine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
28 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Love2Design review for Flirt Salon
Love2Design on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 16:23 PM
Top Secret Tip – IMHO Rochelle is the best colorist in Denver bar none. In addition to being extremely talented, she is hilarious. I always leave feeling happy and uplifted, and she is a kind and compassionate person. I receive compliments on my hair all the time!
Adria1284 review for Flirt Salon
Adria1284 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 05:20 AM
HELLO EVERYONE!!!! JAIMEY AND ADRIA HAVE MOVED TO R&P SALON – Hello Adria and Jaimey have moved to the R & P Salon!!!!!! Our number is (303)333-5577. Thanks!!!!
chazzciufi review for Flirt Salon
chazzciufi on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/20/2010, 16:07 PM
Stylist that are no longer there. – Rocco owns the Salon R&P Salon in Cherry Creek call 303/333-5577 to make an appointment with him and others. Working with him are Chazz Ciufi, Rebekah Fuller, Jaimey Cavenaugh, and Adria all formerly with Flirt.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
DeLight review for Flirt Salon
DeLight on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/08/2010, 13:52 PM
Finally Found A Great Salon – After having my hair destroyed at a different salon. I came to Flirt and had Angel fix my hair. She did an awesome job. It was an extreme change and she perfected what I had requested. She listened and was so sweet, plus the greatest shampoo I ever had! My hair looks great and I love the change. I would recommend this salon to everyone looking for a great haircut!
jbmaron review for Flirt Salon
jbmaron on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/15/2010, 20:46 PM
Good stylists. – This is an amended review. I called on Sun and Monday and left messages without getting a call back. Well, I finally got a call back telling me they were closed those days. I wish their answering message had said that, then I could've made other plans. In any event, Betsy is a great stylist. I highly recommend her.
becca40 review for Flirt Salon
becca40 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/19/2009, 05:08 AM
LOVE my colorist, Cristy!!! – After the very first time Cristy colored my hair I knew I would follow her all over the city. I'm so glad she landed at Flirt. The atmosphere there combined with is perfect! I will never go to anyone else.
jilljgirl review for Flirt Salon
jilljgirl on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/22/2009, 04:00 AM
BEST COLOR EVER! – After several years of trying to find a new stylist I decided to turn to online research that's where I found great write ups about Christy at Flirt. So again I took the same picture of what I wanted and gave her a try. It came out perfect!!! I am so pleased with the whole experience I will never see anyone else.
belle456 review for Flirt Salon
belle456 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/05/2008, 18:51 PM
Rebekah Fuller hairstylist Allure Magazine top pick – Hi everyone! It's Rebekah-- formally of flirt salon. Just wanted to let everyone I've moved, some people have had trouble finding me. I am now located at Rebelle, a new salon in highlands, owned by my very good friend Roxy. It is an awesome place and I am loving it. If you are an old or new client of mine and haven't received a call to let you know it is only because of technical difficulties. I would love to see you! Call us- 303-433-3635. rebekah fuller denver top best hairstylist rebelle flirt salon Denver's hot new hairstylist Allure magazine 2003
Business Response:

Rebekah works at R&P Salon in Cherry Creek call 303/333-5577 to make an appointment with her.

Laura T. review for Flirt Salon
Laura T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/22/2008, 20:53 PM
Adria is fabulous! Update, she is now at Mouton Salon 1284 S Pearl I wouldn't get my hair cut by anyone else. Adria does wonders for me. I have a short cut and it looks incredible every day! I get compliments from strangers practically every day. You honestly can't go wrong. Each cut (and color, too!) is worth every penny and then some!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.