Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fletcher Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68516

4300 S 48th St #7, Ste 7, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 261-5766

https://fletcherchiropracticllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

3 people are looking at this business

About

Drs. Curtis and Kadi Fletcher are chiropractors serving Lincoln and the surrounding communities. At Fletcher Chiropractic, we specialize in getting you out of pain quickly with lasting results! You are in charge of your health and it is our job to get you back to enjoying a life you want to live, without pain. We treat all ages and conditions but we have specialized training for sports related injuries, whether it be a young athlete just starting or a professional marathoner. Our patient-centered approach allows us to combine chiropractic manipulation, soft tissue therapies, functional rehabilitation and acupuncture to reduce pain and restore function quickly. We are always here for your eve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Fletcher review for Fletcher Chiropractic
Linda Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 11:31 AM
Accupuncture and the greatest care giving couple thank you Curtis and kadi
Aaron Offutt review for Fletcher Chiropractic
Aaron Offutt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:55 AM
I am so happy I was recommended here! The Drs. Fletcher are extremely compassionate, and have techniques I've not experienced before! I moved here from Kansas City where the Chiropractors I used learned from Cleveland Chiropractic, as well known and respected school. They were trained there and are very good at what they do! I am so happy to be under their care!
Ron Walker review for Fletcher Chiropractic
Ron Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 06:14 AM
They are very professional and honest caring Chiropractors. Would recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kathy Walker review for Fletcher Chiropractic
Kathy Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:13 AM
very professional and knowledgable
Shannon Filing review for Fletcher Chiropractic
Shannon Filing on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:26 AM
My whole family goes to Curtis and Kadi. They are so much more than only a chiropractor. They care about your whole health. I actually am surprised how much they know us and it really shows in how they take care for us. They are my health “go to”.
April Kester review for Fletcher Chiropractic
April Kester on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:12 AM
Great office! Super nice and professional!
David Staenberg review for Fletcher Chiropractic
David Staenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:35 AM
Outstanding they both helped me with my pain and took my pain away from 10 to a 4 awesome �
Flo Mcconnell review for Fletcher Chiropractic
Flo Mcconnell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:30 AM
I know because of Dr Fletcher I am walking today. They are most honest and up front on everything and I like that. Never pressured in snyway. Love the whole family at Fletcher Chiropractic! Thankyou All
Larry Post review for Fletcher Chiropractic
Larry Post on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 15:13 PM
Kadi and Curtis have and continue to help with my aches and pains of my 50 year old body. They are very accommodating and will fit me in on short notice. They both are very professional and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.