Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flats On 4th

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35233

1508 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

(205) 323-9777

http://www.flatson4thbirmingham.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(175) · Apartments

251 London Pkwy

(205) 509-8665
4.9
(28) · Apartments

5320 Beacon Drive

(205) 202-6852
4.8
(28) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(134) · Apartments

1900 Rice Mine Rd N

(205) 349-2200
About

Flats on 4th is redefining boutique urban apartment living in downtown Birmingham, Alabama. The newest studio, 1 and 2 bedroom apartments located in Historic Railroad Park combine modern luxury with the convenience of nearby entertainment hot spots, restaurants, shops and 1 block from the Railroad Park and Regions Field. Location is 4th Avenue South, offering easy access to I65, UAB and the downtown central business district. Bringing downtown to life. LEASE TODAY!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Apartments
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison W. on Apartments

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:10 AM
Look no further..Truly a wonderful place! Our daughter is a student at UAB and moved into the Flats last August (August 2018). The building is beautiful and spotless. Her apartment was exactly what we needed. However, what really makes this place special is the people running it. They have continually gone above and beyond for our family. We recently moved her out (only because she is studying abroad for a semester in Australia) and even the move out process has been fantastic. They treat us like we are family (Jason even returned some ATT equipment to UPS for us)!!! If you are looking for a beautiful apartment in a meticulously cared for property then this is your place! Easy walk to UAB Campus and UAB Hospital. Truly - look no further! Fingers crossed, we will be back in January when our girl returns from Australia!
Alison Gray White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:43 AM
Our daughter is a student at UAB and moved into the Flats last August. The building is beautiful and spotless. Her apartment was exactly what we needed. However, what really makes this place special is the people running it. They have continually gone above and beyond for our family. We recently moved her out (only because she is studying abroad for a semester in Australia) and even the move out process has been fantastic. They treat us like we are family (Jason even returned some ATT equipment to UPS for us)!!! If you are looking for a beautiful apartment in a meticulously cared for property then this is your place! Easy walk to UAB Campus and UAB Hospital. Truly - look no further!
Teresa Davis Speake on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 11:33 AM
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anne Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:43 AM
Thomas Waters on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 18:39 PM
Absolutely cool new flats next to Regions Field and Near Railroad Park! Beautifully appointed with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances! Views of Vulcan or Region's Park! WOW
Ashley Rowland on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 06:06 AM
Ben Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 07:27 AM
Hands down one of the best I've ever seen. Anyone wanting to live downtown needs to pay the Flats on 4th a visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.