Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1396 reviews
|Car Dealers|Rockville, MD 20852 United States

11411 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852 United States

(301) 881-4000

https://www.fitzwayhyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

8519 Liberty Rd

(443) 600-8158
5.0
(2) · Automotive

616 Edmondson Ave

(410) 747-7087
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8601 Westwood Center Dr

(703) 440-7682
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1945 Dual Hwy

(301) 991-4320
5.0
(2) · Automotive

901 N Frederick Ave

(301) 258-1015
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3211 Automobile Blvd

(888) 295-2096
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,396 reviews
51,054
  
4117
  
340
  
231
  
1146
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin Goodwin review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Kevin Goodwin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:20 AM
Great place to buy a car if you like to be taken advantage off. The finance department is a classless bunch.
Respond to negative reviews
Andy Gh review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Andy Gh on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 04:38 AM
Yacine Kane review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Yacine Kane on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:33 AM
Had issues with my car and wasn't too sure about the deal we made, but I have to say that the service follow up I received was excellent. People actually bothered calling me back to check on the problems I was having and they followed up in less than an hour! The staff is amazing and the service crew rocks � specially Lester and Kevin. Thank you for taking care of us.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ellie Ham review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Ellie Ham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2018, 16:18 PM
6 years of terrible customer service, long waits & expensive. Wish I had been more suspicious of the "excellent" ratings people have posted.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Koepke Fields review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Mary Koepke Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 09:04 AM
Customer service at Fitzgerald Hyundai is top notch. They care about their customers. Period. Enough said.
Linda Lachowicz review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Linda Lachowicz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:01 AM
Jame Carter review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Jame Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:56 AM
Carolyn Foster-Johnson review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Carolyn Foster-Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:34 AM
They take excellent care of you. Lester the service director is the best. Very personable and they truly care. Thank you for your service. Loyal customer of 4 Hyundai.
Kimberly Marty review for Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville
Kimberly Marty on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 06:08 AM
Got there 30 min early. They took me right away. In and out. That's great service. Thanks guys 👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.