Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FitDestiny

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

550 Business Park Way, Bay 1, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 215-7951

http://www.fitdestiny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(9) · Recreation

19635 State Road 7

(561) 482-8220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

3020 N Federal Hwy # 13

(954) 564-4459

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

12040 Jog Rd

(561) 495-8101

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

6501 N Federal Hwy # 5

(561) 994-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Recreation

255 Sunrise Ave #201

(561) 379-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

3479 NE 12th Terrace

(954) 895-5834

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Mitchell review for FitDestiny
James Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:34 AM
Went to check it out. Gym was dirty and the guy who saw me walk in was super rude.
Jessica Ashcraft review for FitDestiny
Jessica Ashcraft on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 06:19 AM
I started with a Groupon and quickly became a member! I highly recommend FitDestiny. The fitcamps and personal training has really changed things for me! I love the results I am getting with Brandon.
Brenda Sellnow review for FitDestiny
Brenda Sellnow on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:33 AM
Private one on one no excuses approach which sometimes we need
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carrie Rizza review for FitDestiny
Carrie Rizza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 07:37 AM
Brandon is amazing. Weather your goal is to lose weight, tone up or do a show he’s there. He’ll push you to be the best YOU!! From meal plans, to workouts, to being your biggest supporter he’s always there.
Antonio Gonzalez review for FitDestiny
Antonio Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:56 AM
The best of the best. Must go and check it out, life changing
Gloria Bencosme review for FitDestiny
Gloria Bencosme on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 06:02 AM
Awesome and friendly peeps ♥️🧘‍♀️🙏🏼
Business Response:

Thank You Gloria Bencosme! Yoga with Diane was amazing! Get Some!!! 💕💪🏋️‍♀️🧘🏻‍♀️

Kim Berry Viau review for FitDestiny
Kim Berry Viau on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 06:13 AM
I joined FitDestiny about a year ago to lose weight, feel better and help with anxiety. To date I am down 15 pounds, have toned up my whole body and have lowered my anxiety level. I feel the best I have felt in years and did I mention I am over 60 years old?Brandon is a dedicated and knowledgeable trainer. He uses his knowledge to tailor workouts to each individual’s needs. He watches clients carefully to insure they are doing each activity correctly to prevent injuries and get the maximum benefit from the exercise. Brandon has a wide variety of clients with regard to age and fitness level so everyone feels welcome and accepted. Brandon is always warm, cheerful, positive and encouraging. Thank you Brandon for helping me get stronger emotionally and physically ! You are awesome!
Kim Berry Viau review for FitDestiny
Kim Berry Viau on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 15:45 PM
Shannon Tedesco review for FitDestiny
Shannon Tedesco on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 13:26 PM
FitDestiny is a pretty amazing place! The best part is Brandon he trains, motivates and truly cares about your success. If you are looking for results and ready to work for your body take some time to look into fitDestiny!! Thank you Brandon for all you do and for so many! Happy Friday �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.