Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

FIT36 Denver Highlands

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Specialties FIT36 employs the science of HIIT circuits in conjunction with MRT to give you an effective workout in a short amount of time. History Established in 2015. Two men found themselves in Denver where they had an opportunity to disrupt the fitness industry. The final product became a 36-minute high intensity interval training workout that builds strength and stamina. Meet the Business Owner Sheryl L. Business Owner Owner of Fit36 Highlands. Personal Trainer, Inspirational leader and motivator. Fitness is my life and ... read more

Location details

3774 Julian St, Denver, CO, 80211, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon5:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tue5:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed5:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu5:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Fri5:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Sun7:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
4.9281 reviews
5
235
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
3
38 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
I-Ling Matthews-Thompson's profile image
I-Ling Matthews-Thompson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This studio is awesome. I've tried all kinds of studios, and this by far is a quality workout that actually works. And the instructors are fantastic! 

Bill Kurz's profile image
Bill Kurz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

convenient class times, great instructors and a community of like-minded people looking to stay fit! 

Dana Lahoff's profile image
Dana Lahoff 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great workout classes/instructors! 

Dana Greely's profile image
Dana Greely 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Quick classes where you burn a lot of calories. Regularly changing new workouts. Great trainers who want to help you succeed. And an overall friendly and welcoming community and place to work out with. 

Adriana Ocampo's profile image
Adriana Ocampo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

love this gym! The trainers are always there to help your form and answer questions. I love that the circuits change every two weeks, it keeps it challenging. 

Trupti Suthar's profile image
Trupti Suthar 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I highly recommend this studio and concept. Full body workout with cardio. In and out in 45 min! 

Dana Schroppe's profile image
Dana Schroppe 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love fit36! I've been coming here for three years. It's a great workout and have made lifelong friendships. Great trainers, clean, convenient!!! 5 stars 

James Chin's profile image
James Chin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome way to workout without taking up a lot of time in the day. The trainers here challenge you but also let you run at your own pace and the circuits are always fun. Highly recommend! 

Sarah Douglass's profile image
Sarah Douglass 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This place is fantastic. I've been attending classes 2-3 times a week for the past year and have increased muscle definition in my arms, legs, and core. The trainers are super helpful and nice. They are actively involved in classes and make sure we are safe and having fun. Sheryl, the owner, is a delight too. She works her butt off and is so happy and helpful. The membership packages are priced really well and are a great value! I highly recommend this place. 

Frequently asked questions about FIT36 Denver Highlands

How is FIT36 Denver Highlands rated?

FIT36 Denver Highlands has a 4.9 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is FIT36 Denver Highlands open?

FIT36 Denver Highlands is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 7:30 a.m.