Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FIT36 Denver Highlands

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
281 reviews
|Gyms|Denver, CO 80211 United States

3774 Julian St, Denver, CO 80211 United States

(720) 961-1833

https://www.thefitrefineryco.com/home47316022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(12) · Trainers

4605 Quebec St

(303) 993-4041
5.0
(3) · Trainers

2570 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 519-6855
5.0
(7) · Gyms

2212 Kearney St

(303) 993-4041
5.0
(161) · Trainers

38 E 5th Ave

(303) 903-8174
5.0
(154) · Recreation

3115 E Colfax Ave

(303) 993-4041
5.0
(73) · Recreation

3280 28th Street #4

(303) 395-1600
About

Specialties FIT36 employs the science of HIIT circuits in conjunction with MRT to give you an effective workout in a short amount of time. History Established in 2015. Two men found themselves in Denver where they had an opportunity to disrupt the fitness industry. The final product became a 36-minute high intensity interval training workout that builds strength and stamina. Meet the Business Owner Sheryl L. Business Owner Owner of Fit36 Highlands. Personal Trainer, Inspirational leader and motivator. Fitness is my life and passion. Let me give you an exceptional experience, come and see us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
281 reviews
5235
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
I-Ling Matthews-Thompson review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
I-Ling Matthews-Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 08:15 AM
This studio is awesome. I've tried all kinds of studios, and this by far is a quality workout that actually works. And the instructors are fantastic!
Bill Kurz review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
Bill Kurz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 12:08 PM
convenient class times, great instructors and a community of like-minded people looking to stay fit!
Dana Lahoff review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
Dana Lahoff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 09:32 AM
Great workout classes/instructors!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dana Greely review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
Dana Greely on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 09:17 AM
Quick classes where you burn a lot of calories. Regularly changing new workouts. Great trainers who want to help you succeed. And an overall friendly and welcoming community and place to work out with.
Adriana Ocampo review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
Adriana Ocampo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:46 AM
love this gym! The trainers are always there to help your form and answer questions. I love that the circuits change every two weeks, it keeps it challenging.
Trupti Suthar review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
Trupti Suthar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:16 AM
I highly recommend this studio and concept. Full body workout with cardio. In and out in 45 min!
Dana Schroppe review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
Dana Schroppe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:52 AM
I love fit36! I've been coming here for three years. It's a great workout and have made lifelong friendships. Great trainers, clean, convenient!!! 5 stars
James Chin review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
James Chin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:47 AM
Awesome way to workout without taking up a lot of time in the day. The trainers here challenge you but also let you run at your own pace and the circuits are always fun. Highly recommend!
Sarah Douglass review for FIT36 Denver Highlands
Sarah Douglass on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:21 AM
This place is fantastic. I've been attending classes 2-3 times a week for the past year and have increased muscle definition in my arms, legs, and core. The trainers are super helpful and nice. They are actively involved in classes and make sure we are safe and having fun. Sheryl, the owner, is a delight too. She works her butt off and is so happy and helpful. The membership packages are priced really well and are a great value! I highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.