Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit-well Prosthetic & Orthotic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Saint George, UT 84790

720 S River Rd a113, Ste B205, Saint George, UT 84790

(435) 634-0070

https://fit-well.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

P.A.P. Orthosis Cranial Remolding, Orthotics, Pediatric Orthotics, Sport Orthotics, Spinal Orthotics. Upper and Lower Extremity Prosthetics, Myoelectric Prosthetics, Endolite Prosthetics, C-Leg Prosthetics, Harmony Prosthetics, Pediatric Prosthetics, Ultralight Prosthetics, Sport Prosthetics, Upper and Lower Extremity Orthotics, Scoliosis Bracing. Plagiocephaly helmet, Cranial helmets, Plagiocephaly treatment, Plagiocephalic treatment, Protective helmet, and Protective treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
oabdieso233 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:43 AM
My device did not work correctly when I received it from the practice. I brought it in and they fixed the issue at no extra cost. I’ve gotten other devices that worked perfectly. I was lucky that they resolved the issue quickly so I could get back to my daily activities.
Juliatt243@hotmail.com P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:33 AM
If you need solutions for the healthy maintenance as well as surgery...this is the place to go. I had a orthotic arm made for me by them about 2years ago...great work, NO PAIN, and the docs there REALLY LISTEN and care about not only your feet, they care about you!
Davidtg0475@hotmail.com C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:20 AM
Their doctor’s actually listen. I was having trouble with the prosthetic they provided me with in the beginning. It was a strange thing to get used to but they coached me how to feel comfortable using it.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
miltonn357 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:35 AM
Thank you so much they were very polite and helpful durout the whole time we were in there. Very knowledgeable.
jasminee316 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:17 AM
I really like it here, I really like Fit Well it feels real comfortable I will continue to use Fit Well for all my special needs with my foot.
Melissa M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:56 AM
Great experience!! I had a huge sprain in my heel. They got me in the same day I called and treated me promptly. Very professional and thorough. Gave me detailed commentary on exactly what he was doing during the procedure. He provided me with an brief overall evaluation and provided me with some tips for good foot health. Now I've got a foot guy!
abdell367 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:02 AM
Everything went fast, thanks for helping us. This was absolutely the best car buying experience. They were all great!
ydorothy342 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 02:37 AM
I really appreciated the time spent on teaching me and allowing me to practice how to put on the device correctly. Thank you so much.
Daltone e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 22:46 PM
From the time From the time the doctor ordered everything I would say it was 1-2 days. Whenever I needed advice or supplies the staff took care of me. The people you have working for you are excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.