Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firstchoice Family Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
203 reviews
|Family Practice|Johnson City, TN 37604

301 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 140, Ste 140, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 794-5530

https://sofha.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1201 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 245-1560
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
About

Specialties At FirstChoice Family Practice, we are here to provide you with exceptional medical care. We strive to deliver effective and efficient service as a team so as to achieve optimal results. With our patient-first philosophy, your well-being is at the forefront of what we do. Our compassionate family of physicians and staff make every effort to address all of your needs and concerns in a timely and professional manner. We use team-oriented values to provide respectful and dignified treatment from all of our staff at all times. We believe in letting our service speak for itself. Through good treatment and exceptional service, our patients feel at home when they visit us. To us, that s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
203 reviews
5185
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vicki Moody review for Firstchoice Family Practice
Vicki Moody on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:22 AM
Vicki Moody review for Firstchoice Family Practice
Vicki Moody on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:10 AM
Angie York Laws review for Firstchoice Family Practice
Angie York Laws on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 10:45 AM
I see NP April Edward's love love her! She always listens to you and is very through in trying to pin point what my issue is. Would recommend her to everyone!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jamie W Lovelace review for Firstchoice Family Practice
Jamie W Lovelace on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 14:07 PM
Always very professional and helpful! Dr.Merrifield is awesome my wife , daughter and myself all see Dr.Merrifield.
A Yahoo Local User review for Firstchoice Family Practice
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/02/2009, 01:20 AM
Dr. Merrifield has been the primary care physician for me and my teen age son for several years now. She always takes time to listen and doesnt get in a hurry. She is very personable. I would reccomend her to anyone that needs a primary physician.
Tonya review for Firstchoice Family Practice
Tonya on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

06/23/2006, 13:14 PM
Dr Merrifield was my husbands and my doctor for 5 years. she always took the time to listen closely and we never felt rushed by her. whe also correctly diagnosed an ongoing problem that my previous doctor had misdiagnosed.
A Yahoo Local User review for Firstchoice Family Practice
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

06/23/2006, 03:01 AM
Dr Merrifield was my husbands and my doctor for 5 years. she always took the time to listen closely and we never felt rushed by her. whe also correctly diagnosed an ongoing problem that my previous doctor had misdiagnosed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.