This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
3400 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
They swindled a disabled vet out of 2 cars. Their employee did my paperwork completely wrong and 2 months later, once they found the problem out, they just told me sorry a hundred times, can't give me my trade-in back, and physically took my new car away from me. Horrible business practices and they tried to convince me it was my fault. DO NOT SHOP HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I got my brake rotors replaced, and I felt good dropping it off, but when I received it, the brakes shook the whole car when stopping. I called them and they towed the car back, and replaced the apparently mismatched rotors. Later that month, when my ABS and Vehicle Stabilizer, which are attached to my brake systems failed, they didn't support their bad service. When talking with them, I was mocked by service salesperson Chris B*******. Do not get your brakes done here. They are incompetent and do not take accountability of ... read more
Business response:
This guest arrived on October 9th where we performed a brake service along with other vehicle repairs. The 2011 Honda Accord returned on October 11th to replace rotor parts. The parts were deemed defective and replaced under warranty at no cost to the customer. The repairs that came in the following months, since October 11th, were unrelated to the brake repair or rotor part replacement.
Awful service! After purchasing a new vehicle in 2018, we repeatedly returned for required service. On every visit, the service staff was evasive, failed to meet their own stated deadlines, often by hours and failed to take responsibility for their mistakes.
Business response:
Chris, it's our goal to always deliver the best possible service to our customers. Despite our best efforts, we're sorry to know that we did not meet your expectations. We understand that not every business can be a perfect fit for every customer and we wish you all the best. -Cody *****, Service Director
First Tx Honda is not being recommended for service after my experience recently. My 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid is under warranty still and had a dead battery a few weeks ago which was covered. Great! So, I set up an appt. for the next morning, got there 15 minutes early, got in line, and waited.....while at least 7 cars in the second line zoomed on in. By the time the person assigned to me came to help (they had placed a number on my car with a special color!) it was at least 40ish minutes late! So, he asked me how I was doin... read more
Business response:
David, thank you for allowing us the chance to speak with you directly. We always want our guests to have seamless experiences and we appreciate you taking notice of our efforts to turn things around! -Allen ******, General Manager
First Texas Honda has a 4.7 star rating with 10,310 reviews.
First Texas Honda is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com